Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

206 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Zainul Abdin ,
Professor Thushara Abhayapala Professor Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
+61 2 612 58683
Dr Shoaib Akram Lecturer
Professor Brian Anderson AC Emeritus Professor
+61 2 6125 8667
Dr Zena Assaad Research Fellow
Dr Catherine Ball Associate Professor
Dr Giuseppe Barca Lecturer
Professor Amanda Barnard AM Senior Professor of Computational Science, Cluster Lead, Computational Science, Deputy Director, School of Computing , ,
+61 2 6125 1458
Professor Nick Barnes Professor
02 6267 6226,
02 6267 6226
Professor Katia Bazaka ARC Future Fellow, ANU Futures Fellow
+61 2 6125 3702
Dr Fiona J Beck FERL Fellow, ARC DECRA Fellow, Senior Lecturer , ,
+61 2 619 70113
Distinguished Professor Genevieve Bell AO FTSE FAHA Distinguished Professor, Director, School of Cybernetics, Director, Autonomy, Agency & Assurance (3A) Institute, Florence Violet McKenzie Chair
Dr Itzik Ben-Shabat Research Fellow
Dr Pascal Bercher Senior Lecturer
+61 (0)2 - 612 - 50 322
Abhishek Bhardwaj Academic
Ninad Bhat PhD Candidate
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor, ACM Fellow, Cluster Lead, Computing Foundations
+61 2 612 54821
Professor Lachlan Blackhall Entrepreneurial Fellow , Head, Battery Storage & Grid Integation
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor ,
+61 2 612 55905, 0417 390 139
Dr Manuel Blanco Adjunct, European Research Area Chair for the Eastern Mediterranean, Vice-Chair of the IEA SolarPACES TCP
+357 22208657,
+357 22208657
Dr Gerard Borg Senior Lecturer / fellow
+61 2 612 58567
Philipp Braun Research Fellow
Associate Professor Ellen Broad Associate Professor, School of Cybernetics, Associate Director for Education, School of Cybernetics
Dr Thang Bui Lecturer
Dr Minh Bui Fellow ,
If you are comp1730/6730 student, email, Otherwise your emails won't be answered.
Dr Sabrina Caldwell Lecturer
Dr Andre Carvalho Postdoctoral Fellow
Professor Kylie Catchpole Professor, Deputy Director, School of Engineering ,
Pierrick Chalaye Academic
Dr Chiu Chun Chan PostDoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Sid Chau Senior Lecturer , ,
Hongjun Chen Postdoctoral Fellow ,
+61 2 6125 8476
Dr Ranald Clouston Lecturer
+61 2 6125 7833
Mr Simon Corbell Honorary Associate Professor
Associate Professor Joe Coventry Associate Professor ,
+61 2 612 52643
Professor Andres Cuevas Emeritus Professor
Professor Katherine Daniell Research Lead, 3A Institute 3A
Dr Eleni Daskalaki Senior Research Fellow
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow
Dr Luis Eduardo de Souza Amorim Research Fellow
Dr. Leiping Duan Research Fellow
Dr The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow ,
+61 2 6125 8297
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor, Associate Director Education (ADir-E)
+61 2 6125 6573
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow, Lecturer
+61 2 612 50080
Dr Reza Fazeli Grand Challenge Research Fellow
Miss Hannah Feldman Research Fellow (Institute for Water Futures)
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow
+61 2 612 52153
Dr Kelly Frame Research Fellow
Dr Catherine R. Galvin Lecturer
Dr Peter Gammie Research Fellow


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing