217 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Reza Fazeli Grand Challenge Research Fellow
Miss Hannah Feldman Research Fellow (Institute for Water Futures)
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow
+61 2 612 52153
Dr Kelly Frame Research Fellow
Dr Catherine R. Galvin Lecturer
Dr Peter Gammie Research Fellow
Dr Xiaoyu Ge Honorary Lecturer
Dr Florian Geißer Lecturer, Researcher
+61 2 6125 1632
Dr Pouya Ghiasnezhad Omran Research Fellow
Monalisha Ghosh Dastidar PhD Candidate
Associate Professor Alexey Glushenkov ,
+61 2 612 51160
Dr Dan Gordon Senior Manager (Engineering)
Professor Stephen Gould Professor, ARC Future Fellow ,
+61 2 612 58642
Dr Alban Grastien HMI Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 7107
Dr Charles Gretton Senior Lecturer
Mr Philipe Gunawan Gan PhD Candidate
Dr Danlu Guo Senior Lecturer
Dr Thomas Haines Lecturer
Dr Armin Haller Associate Professor
+61 2 612 57324
Dr Md Mejbaul Haque Research Fellow
Distinguished Professor Richard Hartley Emeritus Distinguished Professor, AAS Fellow
Dr Patrik Haslum Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 1812
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor
+61 2 6125 6307
Dr Rhys Hawkins Jubilee Joint Fellow
Mr Liam Hayes Casual Research Assistant
Dora He Research Assistant
Dr Jian He Research Fellow
Dr Johannes Hendriks Research Associate
Associate Professor Peter Höfner Associate Professor, Visiting Research Scientist at Data61, CSIRO, BAC/BAC(R&D) Program Convenor
+61 2 6125 0159
Professor Tony Hosking Professor, Director, School of Computing, ACM Distinguished Scientist
+61 2 6125 9358 (work),
+61 2 6125 9358 (work)
Andrew Hunt
Ms Alice Hutchinson PhD Candidate
Dr José Iria Researcher, Lecturer
Dr Md Monirul Islam Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Professor Matt James Professor, Associate Director (research)
+61 2 612 54889
Alishba Tanya John PhD Candidate
Dr Priscilla Kan John Program Convenor (Postgraduate Computing)
A/Prof Siva Karuturi , ,
Dr Atoosa Kasirzadeh Research Fellow
Professor Junichiro Kawaguchi Professor
Dr Salman Khan Adjunct Lecturer
Dr Teng Choon Kho Research Fellow
Dr Peter Kreider Research Fellow ,
+61 2 612 51313, ANU x51313
Professor Hanna Kurniawati Professor, SmartSat CRC Chair , for System Autonomy, Intelligence, and Decision-Making ,
+61 (2) 612 51577
Dr Penny Kyburz Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 1607
Dr Jooyoung Lee Lecturer
Dr Artem Lensky Senior Research Fellow , , , , ,
+61405 555 553
Dr Mark Leung ARC Research Fellow
Professor Hongdong Li Professor, Computer Vision |Machine Learning |Robotics |AI , Chief Investigator for ARC CoE ACRV, IEEE T-PAMI Editor , ,
Dr Kelvin Li Research Fellow


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing