217 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Professor Graham Williams Professor, Chief Scientist, Software Innovation Institute, Cluster Lead, Data Science & Analytics ,
Dr Liz Williams AUKUS Response Lead 3A
+61 2 6125 9432
Dr Paul Wong Senior Lecturer
+61 6125 0466
Mulong Xie Casual Sessional Academic
Professor Lexing Xie Professor
+61 2 6125 1646
Associate Professor Zhenchang Xing Associate Professor , , , ,
+61 2 6125 5692
Associate Professor Nan Yang Associate Professor, Lead of Information & Signal Processing Cluster, Discipline Chair of Electronic and Communication Systems ,
Dr Nisansala Yatapanage Lecturer ,
Marta Yebra Senior Lecturer in Environment and Engineering
Prof Alexandra Zafiroglu Professor of Cybernetics, 3A Institute, ANU Futures Scheme Fellow 3A
Dr Randy Zeng Research Fellow
Dr Hualin Zhan Research Fellow
Dr Jihui (Aimee) Zhang Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
+61 261251438
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow
Dr Liang Zheng Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, CS Futures Fellow
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 4054
Alix Ziebell Engagement and Impact Lead, BSGIP


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing