Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

69 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Ting Cao PhD Student
Mr Peter Carr PhD Student
Mr Michael Chapman Project Student
+61 2 612 55136
Mr Baichen Chen PhD Student
Mr Michael Chisholm Project Student
Mr Jae Yong Chung PhD Student
Mr Christopher Claoue-Long Honours
Mr Jonathan Cohen PhD Student
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student
Miss Jessica Evers Summer Scholar
Mr Agung Fatwanto PhD Student
Mr Maxime Forster PhD Candidate
+61 2 612 55941
Mr Jonathan Franzi Hon student
Mr Robin Garner PhD Student
Mr Amir Hossein Hadad PhD Student
Mr Daniel Harabor PhD student
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student
Mr Max Jones Honours
Mr Timothy Lee Jones PhD Student
Mr Mohammadreza Jooyandeh External PhD Student
Minkyoung Kim PhD Candidate
Mr Vivek Kumar PhD Student
Mr Joel Lawson Summer Scholar
Ms Fangfang Lu PhD Student
6267 6314
Mr Shi Lin Lu PhD
Mr Martin Mackenzie Honours student
Mr Scott Mackie MPhil Student
Ms Sukanya Manna PhD Student
Mr Jarryd Martin Masters student
Ms Emily McAlister Hon student
Mr Alexander McGregor-Immig Honours Student Part-time
Mr Jan Melchior Occupational Trainee
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student
Mr Jaison Paul Mulerikkal PhD Student
Mr Tim Murphy Project Student
Ms Anna Nadolny Summer Scholar
Mr Nima Nandapalan PhD Student
Mr Ngoc Hung Nguyen Summer Scholar
Mr Greg O'Keefe PhD Student
Mr Thomas Pagram Honours student
Mr Charith Perera PhD Student
Mr Florian Poppa Ph.D. Student
Mrs Mindika Premachandra Alumni
Mr Arrian Purcell Honours Student
Mr Novi Quadrianto PhD Student
Mr Paul Rivera PhD student external
Mr Matthew Robards PhD Student


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing