People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

155 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Lina Raihana Abd Rahim u6292864@anu.edu.au
CECC HR Advisory Human Resources hradvisory.cecc@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Technical Services Stephane.Armand@anu.edu.au
Sam Backwell Research Assistant 3A u5163237@anu.edu.au
Emma Baldwin Delivery Manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1115029@anu.edu.au
Mr James Barbetti Software Developer u3477369@anu.edu.au
, james_barbetti@yahoo.com
Louise Bardwell Research Assistant Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Louise.Bardwell@anu.edu.au
Mr Jack Bell u1101575@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas Biedermann Manager - 3A Innovation Institute 3A thomas.biedermann@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56416
Mr Eric Billman Head of Advancement Advancement Eric.Billman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6127
Mr Mitchell Blyth Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Mitchell.Blyth@anu.edu.au
Ms Charlotte Bradley PhD Candidate, School of Cybernetics, Research Assistant, School of Cybernetics 3A charlotte.bradley@anu.edu.au
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer maureen.brauers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Miss Susan Brown Student Admin Assistant Computing Administration u6662439@anu.edu.au
Eric Byler Marketing & Communications Coordinator Marketing and Communications Eric.Byler@anu.edu.au
Mr Zixian Cai PhD Student, Research Assistant zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer, Technical Maintenance and Operations Officer , , , Colin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Kevin Carvolth Technical staff Kevin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Mrs Pip Chan Deputy Manager, Research Services Research and Innovation Office u3971708@anu.edu.au
Tom Chan Research Assistant 3A tom.chan@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Chen Teaching and Research Manager (Mechanical) Technical Services u9712720@anu.edu.au
Gia Cheng Marketing & Communications Coordinator Marketing and Communications gia.cheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2754
Sophia Cole MakerSpace Coordinator Teaching Staff Sophia.Cole@anu.edu.au
Natasha Coonan u6048920@anu.edu.au
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Technical Services james.cotsell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Matt Cousins College General Manager Dean's Office gm.cecc@anu.edu.au
, ea.gm.cecc@anu.edu.au
Dr Warren Creemers Research Fellow warren.creemers@anu.edu.au
Mrs Jessa Cuzner Service Coordinator - Executive Support (EA to the Dean) Dean's Office jessa.cuzner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451, ea.dean.cecc@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451
Carina Da Silva Casaca School Administrator Computing Administration Carina.Casaca@anu.edu.au
Mahsuum Daiiani u7064494@anu.edu.au
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computing Administration u1080276@anu.edu.au
x52394
Mr Viet Dang Deputy Finance Manager Finance u4868675@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8675
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Mr Chris Dennis Engagement and Impact Lead, School of Computing Computing Administration chris.dennis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52362
Timothy DeWan External Consultant dewant@grapevine.net.au
Amelia Dimitrovski Manager – Marketing & Communications Marketing and Communications amelia.dimitrovski@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8695
Thomas Dodds Advancement thomas.dodds@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Downes Business Development Manager Business Development, Research and Innovation Office sean.downes@anu.edu.au
0422474434
Mr Bob Edwards Computing Facility Manager, Programmer / Lecturer Computing Administration, Technical Services bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090
Mrs Raelene Ernst Senior Service Consultant - Diversity and Inclusion u1095025@anu.edu.au
James Fellows Team Lead, ITS North IT Services james.fellows@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54321
Mr Andrew Fraser Leader, Engagement, Standards and Regulation Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1089212@anu.edu.au
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant felix.friedlander@anu.edu.au
Jane Friel Senior Academic Services Officer Student Services Jane.Friel@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61254901
Ms Jie Gao Teaching Computing Facility Support Officer , jie.gao@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5148
Ms Anna Goschin u1108505@anu.edu.au
Maia Gould Strategic Services Lead, School of Cybernetics 3A Maia.Gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8052
Ms Chloe Granger Senior Student Administration Officer Student Services Chloe.Granger@anu.edu.au
Mike Hanauer Deputy Manager, Business Development Business Development, Research and Innovation Office Michael.Hanauer@anu.edu.au
Miss Melissa Hawke Senior School Administrator Computing Administration melissa.hawke@anu.edu.au
6125 2590

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing