Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

154 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Lina Raihana Abd Rahim
CECC HR Advisory Human Resources
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Technical Services
Sam Backwell Research Assistant 3A
Emma Baldwin Delivery Manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr James Barbetti Software Developer
Louise Bardwell Research Assistant Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Jack Bell
Mr Thomas Biedermann Manager - 3A Innovation Institute 3A
+61 2 612 56416
Mr Mitchell Blyth Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Ms Charlotte Bradley PhD Candidate, School of Cybernetics, Research Assistant, School of Cybernetics 3A
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer
+61 2 612 51740
Miss Susan Brown Student Admin Assistant Computing Administration
Eric Byler Marketing & Communications Coordinator Marketing and Communications
Mr Zixian Cai PhD Student, Research Assistant
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer, Technical Maintenance and Operations Officer , , ,
Kevin Carvolth Technical staff
Mrs Pip Chan Deputy Manager, Research Services Research and Innovation Office
Tom Chan Research Assistant 3A
Dr Jason Chen Teaching and Research Manager (Mechanical) Technical Services
Gia Cheng Marketing & Communications Coordinator Marketing and Communications
+61 2 6125 2754
Sophia Cole MakerSpace Coordinator Teaching Staff
Natasha Coonan
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Technical Services
+61 2 612 54827
Matt Cousins College General Manager Dean's Office
Dr Warren Creemers Research Fellow
Mrs Jessa Cuzner Executive Assistant (to the Dean) Dean's Office
+61 2 6125 1451,
+61 2 6125 1451
Carina Da Silva Casaca School Administrator Computing Administration
Mahsuum Daiiani
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computing Administration
Mr Viet Dang Deputy Finance Manager Finance
+61 2 6125 8675
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager
+61 2 612 51738
Mr Chris Dennis Engagement and Impact Lead, School of Computing Computing Administration
+61 2 612 52362
Timothy DeWan External Consultant
Amelia Dimitrovski Manager – Marketing & Communications Marketing and Communications
+61 2 6125 8695
Thomas Dodds Advancement
Mr Sean Downes Business Development Manager Business Development, Research and Innovation Office
Mr Bob Edwards Computing Facility Manager, Programmer / Lecturer Computing Administration, Technical Services
+61 2 612 54090
Mrs Raelene Ernst Senior Service Consultant - Diversity and Inclusion
James Fellows Team Lead, ITS North IT Services
+61 2 612 54321
Mr Andrew Fraser Leader, Engagement, Standards and Regulation Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant
Jane Friel Senior Academic Services Officer Student Services
+61 2 61254901
Ms Jie Gao Teaching Computing Facility Support Officer ,
02 6125 5148
Ms Anna Goschin
Maia Gould Strategic Services Lead, School of Cybernetics 3A
+61 2 6125 8052
Ms Chloe Granger Senior Student Administration Officer Student Services
Mike Hanauer Deputy Manager, Business Development Business Development, Research and Innovation Office
Miss Melissa Hawke Senior School Administrator Computing Administration
6125 2590
Ms Nimali Herath Manager, Academic Services Student Services
+61 2 6125 3421


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing