Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

398 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute, PhD student, School of Computing
+61 2 6125 4822
Wennan He PhD Candidate
Mr Di He PhD Candiate ,
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate
Mr Mina Henein PhD student
Mr Chirath Hettiarachchi PhD Candidate
Dr John Holmes PhD ,
Jie Hong PhD Student
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student
Mr Yunzhong Hou Research Fellow
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate , ,
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Hua Hua PhD Student
Keqing Huang PhD Student
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate
Sahar Idrees PhD Student
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar
Razibul Islam
Atiqul Islam Phd Student
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student
Mr William James Honours Student
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate
Zhenge Jia Honours Student
Joseph John PhD Student
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student
Mr Jayaminda Anuradha Kariyawasam Bovithanthri PhD Student
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student, Research Officer
Mr Gerard Kennedy PhD Student
Saud Khan PhD Candidate
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide
Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student
Ms Nishadi Kirielle PhD Candidate
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student
Chamin Hewa Koneputugodage Honours Student
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student
Yi Kou Honours Student
Ruth Kravis Research Assistant
Gayan Kulappu Thanthrige PhD Candidate
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing