Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

397 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student
Jessica Rahman PhD Student
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor
Hao Qin PhD
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student
Madhawa Perera PhD Candidate ,
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external)
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student
Liyuan Pan Ph.D student
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow
02 612 59709
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student
+61 2 6125 9662
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student
Dr Nanduni Nimalsiri Research Fellow
Miss Ekaterina Nikonova PhD Student
Yixuan Ni Honours Student
Mr Yao Ni PhD
Thuan Nguyen
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate
Khoa Nguyen PhD Student
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student
Mr Muhammad Muzammal Naseer PhD Student
Dr (Mrs) Charini Nanayakkara Research Fellow
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student ,
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student
6125 7060
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student
Timothy McMahon Honours Student
Miss Joyce Mau PhD Candidate
Jonathon Martin Honours Student
Mr David Marshall PhD Student
+61 2 6125 4624
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student
Wei Mao Honours Student
Mehika Manocha Honours Student
Wageesha Nilmini Manamperi PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Vijini Mallawaarachchi PhD Student


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing