Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

398 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mehika Manocha Honours Student
Wei Mao Honours Student
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student
Mr David Marshall PhD Student
+61 2 6125 4624
Jonathon Martin Honours Student
Miss Joyce Mau PhD Candidate
Timothy McMahon Honours Student
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student
6125 7060
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student ,
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student
Dr (Mrs) Charini Nanayakkara Research Fellow
Mr Muhammad Muzammal Naseer PhD Student
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD
Thuan Nguyen
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate
Khoa Nguyen PhD Student
Yixuan Ni Honours Student
Mr Yao Ni PhD
Miss Ekaterina Nikonova PhD Student
Dr Nanduni Nimalsiri Research Fellow
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student
+61 2 6125 9662
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow
02 612 59709
Liyuan Pan Ph.D student
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external)
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student
Madhawa Perera PhD Candidate ,
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar
Hao Qin PhD
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student
Jessica Rahman PhD Student
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Honorary Lecturer
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing