Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

398 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Sameer Usmani HDR
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student
Pieter van Goor PhD Student ,
Rajith Vidanaarachchi AFHEA
Dr Anushka Vidanage Research Fellow, Software Innovation Institute, Research Officer
Mr Dan Virah-Sawmy PhD Candidate Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate
+61 2 6267 6289
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student
Dr Ye Wang Research Fellow
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student
02 6267 6285
Mr Nan Wang A PhD Candidate in the school of computing , , ,
Yifu Wang PhD Student
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate
Mr Lei Wang Research Fellow
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student
Zhuang Wang PhD Student
Ye Wang MPhil Candidate
Mr. Weiyou Wang PhD Student
Mr Han Wang Honours Student
+61 2 6125 1771
Yicheng Wang
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate
Yiran Wang MPhil Student
Dr Shuang Wang Research Officer
Miss Ziwei Wang PhD Researcher
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate
Zhirui Wang PhD student
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate
61 2 6267 6285
Anuradha Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate
Olivia Wisniewski PhD
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student
+61 2 6125 3785
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate
Alex Wu PhD
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student
You Wu
Minchao Wu PhD Student
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student ,
Yu Xia Honours Student
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student
Dr. Zhiwei Xu Research Fellow
Chenchen Xu PhD Student
Mr Shaoheng Xu PhD Student
Shuqi Xu PhD
Mr Cheng Xue PhD Candidate
Hansheng Xue PhD Candidate
Haotian Xue Honours Student
Longfei Yan PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing