Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

397 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate
+61 2 6125 9662
Dr Marziyeh Hamidi Research Associate
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate
Mr Mustafa Habib Software Developer
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student ,
Mr Yifan Guo PhD Candidate
Mr Edison Guo PhD student
+61 2 612 53139
Mr Junfeng Guo PhD Candidate
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student
+61 2 612 58833
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate
+61 2 6267 6285
Mr Daniel Gesling R&D Student
Wenbo Ge PhD Student
Mr Yixiao Ge HDR
Mr Isaac Gariano Honours Student
Mr Puneet Garg PhD Candidate
Mr Chathura Gamage PhD Candidate
Dr Zelio Fusco Dr , ,
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student
Yeu-Shin (Guyver) Fu PhD student
Mr Armando Fontalvo Lascano PhD Candidate, Engagement and Impact Officer, School of Engineering
+61 2 6125 8295
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer
Mr Chalaka Fernando PhD Candidate, Tutor
Patrick Fernandez PhD Candidate
Mr David Feng PhD student
Zhaoyu Feng Honours Student
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student
Dr Muhammad Farhan Research Fellow ,
Dr Moshiur Farazi Visiting Lecturer, CECS, CERC Fellow, Data61-CSIRO , , ,
Zeheng Fang MPhil
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student
+61 2 612 59171
Daniel Etheridge Consultant
Mr Luke English Masters Student
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student
Anjalie Edirisooriya PhD
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student
Samuel Durland PhD
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student
Mr Zetao Ding PhD Candidate
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil
Mr Lachlan Deakin PhD student @ Applied Maths
Jim de Groot Postdoctoral Fellow
Wilhiam de Carvalho PhD Student
Mr James Dannatt PhD Student
Mr Ran Cui PhD Candidate
Mr Donovan Crichton PhD Candidate ,
Mr Zac Cranko PhD Student
Mr Samuel Coggins PhD Candidate


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing