People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

393 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Zhiwei Xu Research Fellow zhiwei.xu@anu.edu.au
, zwxu064@gmail.com
Chenchen Xu PhD Student u5545924@anu.edu.au
Mr Shaoheng Xu PhD Student u6458487@anu.edu.au
Shuqi Xu PhD Shuqi.Xu@anu.edu.au
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student u5790670@anu.edu.au
Yu Xia Honours Student u6134682@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student , u6458119@anu.edu.au
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student huiting.wu@anu.edu.au
Alex Wu PhD u5847417@anu.edu.au
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student u6342517@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate u5284310@anu.edu.au
Minchao Wu PhD Student u6474237@anu.edu.au
You Wu u6023244@anu.edu.au
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student william.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3785
Olivia Wisniewski PhD Olivia.Wisniewski@anu.edu.au
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate asiri.wijesinghe@anu.edu.au
Anuradha Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate anuradha.wickramarachchi@anu.edu.au
, anuradhawick@gmail.com
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate , , , nan.wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Lei Wang PhD Student lei.wang@data61.csiro.au
Yiran Wang MPhil Student u5639810@anu.edu.au
Zhuang Wang PhD Student u6252062@anu.edu.au
Ye Wang MPhil Candidate u6783664@anu.edu.au
Mr. Weiyou Wang PhD Student Weiyou.Wang@anu.edu.au
Zhirui Wang PhD student u5428281@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate shuang.wang1@anu.edu.au
Yifu Wang PhD Student u5434194@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Miss Ziwei Wang PhD Researcher Ziwei.Wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate u5461292@anu.edu.au
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Ye Wang Research Fellow ye.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student taowang2600@gmail.com
02 6267 6285
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Han Wang Honours Student u5868791@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate u7021239@anu.edu.au
Mr Dan Virah-Sawmy PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Dan.Virah-Sawmy@anu.edu.au
Dr Anushka Vidanage Research Fellow, Software Innovation Institute, Research Officer anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, vidanage.anushka@gmail.com
Rajith Vidanaarachchi AFHEA rajith.v@anu.edu.au
Pieter van Goor PhD Student , pieter.vangoor@anu.edu.au
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au
Mr Sameer Usmani HDR u7223783@anu.edu.au
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student , u5163163@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time mark.turner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Dr Thien Truong Research Fellow, AFHEA thien.truong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1250
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate , mike.tebyetekerwa@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing