Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

393 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Zhiwei Xu Research Fellow
Chenchen Xu PhD Student
Mr Shaoheng Xu PhD Student
Shuqi Xu PhD
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student
Yu Xia Honours Student
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student ,
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student
Alex Wu PhD
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate
Minchao Wu PhD Student
You Wu
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student
+61 2 6125 3785
Olivia Wisniewski PhD
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate
Anuradha Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate , , ,
Mr Lei Wang PhD Student
Yiran Wang MPhil Student
Zhuang Wang PhD Student
Ye Wang MPhil Candidate
Mr. Weiyou Wang PhD Student
Zhirui Wang PhD student
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate
Yicheng Wang
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate
Yifu Wang PhD Student
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate
61 2 6267 6285
Miss Ziwei Wang PhD Researcher
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate
+61 2 6267 6289
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student
Dr Ye Wang Research Fellow
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student
02 6267 6285
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate
Mr Han Wang Honours Student
+61 2 6125 1771
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate
Mr Dan Virah-Sawmy PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Dr Anushka Vidanage Research Fellow, Software Innovation Institute, Research Officer
Rajith Vidanaarachchi AFHEA
Pieter van Goor PhD Student ,
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student
Mr Sameer Usmani HDR
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student ,
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time
+61 2 6125 1768
Dr Thien Truong Research Fellow, AFHEA
+61 2 6125 1250
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate ,


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing