People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

393 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute, PhD student, School of Computing zac.hatfield.dodds@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4822
Wennan He PhD Candidate u5833304@anu.edu.au
Mr Di He PhD Candiate , di.he@anu.edu.au
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate jack.henderson@anu.edu.au
Mr Mina Henein PhD student u5941570@anu.edu.au
Mr Chirath Hettiarachchi PhD Student chirath.hettiarachchi@anu.edu.au
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate , John.Holmes@anu.edu.au
Jie Hong PhD Student u6477436@anu.edu.au
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate u5399302@anu.edu.au
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student u6856215@anu.edu.au
Mr Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate yunzhong.hou@anu.edu.au
0415310351, hou_yz@outlook.com
0415310351
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student weiwei.hou@anu.edu.au
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing yonggang.hu@anu.edu.au
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate , , u6011643@anu.edu.au
Hua Hua PhD Student hua.hua@anu.edu.au
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab u4828986@anu.edu.au
Keqing Huang PhD Student u6936126@anu.edu.au
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate u6151803@anu.edu.au
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate hisham.husain@anu.edu.au
Sahar Idrees PhD Student u6519363@anu.edu.au
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar masooma.iftikhar@anu.edu.au
Atiqul Islam Phd Student u6604108@anu.edu.au
Razibul Islam u6898427@anu.edu.au
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate mohamed.ismael@anu.edu.au
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student daniyar.itegulov@anu.edu.au
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student u4392433@anu.edu.au
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student siddharth.iyer@anu.edu.au
Mr William James Honours Student u5562362@anu.edu.au
Zhenge Jia Honours Student u5433077@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate u5589193@anu.edu.au
Joseph John PhD Student joseph.john@anu.edu.au
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student pkamalaruban@gmail.com
Mr Jayaminda Anuradha Kariyawasam Bovithanthri PhD Student u7146121@anu.edu.au
, Jayaminda.KariyawasamBovithanthri@anu.edu.au
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student u5277975@anu.edu.au
Mr Gerard Kennedy PhD Student u5185867@anu.edu.au
Saud Khan PhD Candidate saud.khan@anu.edu.au
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student u5270083@anu.edu.au
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide alireza.khosravian@adelaide.edu.au
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student soohwan.kim@anu.edu.au
Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate jaewon.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student shamin.kinathil@anu.edu.au
Ms Nishadi Kirielle PhD Candidate nishadi.kirielle@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student u5591995@anu.edu.au
Chamin Hewa Koneputugodage Honours Student Chamin.HewaKoneputugodage@anu.edu.au
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student u5862608@anu.edu.au
Yi Kou Honours Student u6615140@anu.edu.au
Ruth Kravis Research Assistant Ruth.Kravis@anu.edu.au
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student u4843215@anu.edu.au
Liangling Lai PhD Liangling.Lai@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D u5801283@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing