Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

393 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Jennyfer Lawrence Taylor FHEA Lecturer in Human-Computer Interaction
Miss Yilin Tang PhD Candidate
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Grace Tabi PhD Student
Mr Manuka Suriyage PhD
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate
Miss Xueqian Sun PhD Candidate
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15
Miss June Sun postdoc
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate
Ms Shiva Soltani Dehnavi HDR Student
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar
Miss Danushika Sivanathan PhD Candidate
Dr Hang Cheong Sio Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 5656
Christian Simon PhD Candidate ,
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab
Minjeong Shin Research Assistant - Software Engingeering
Ian Shillito PhD Student
Mr Kanghong Shi PhD Student
Mr William Shen Honours Student
Jingyu Shao PhD Student
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate ,
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student
Akram Shafie PhD Candidate
Mrs Asara Senaratne PhD Candidate , ,
Nilupuli Senadhira PhD Candidate
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student ,
Mr Syamlal Sasi PhD
Novi Sari Honours Student
Muhammad Salman PhD Candidate , ,
+61 480 173 436
Ms Zeinab Salehi PhD
Dr Fatemeh Saleh Research Fellow
Rabbia Saleem Doctoral Research Student
Norak Rin PhD
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student , ,
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate
6125 3890
Ms Kathy Reid Phd Candidate, School of Cybernetics
George Rayns Honours Student
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Honorary Lecturer
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student
Jessica Rahman PhD Student
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing