People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

393 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student u4808681@anu.edu.au
Darren Lawton Honours Student u5453384@anu.edu.au
Mr Tien Le PhD Candidate u7055938@anu.edu.au
Mr Yun-Yan Lee PhD Yun-Yan.Lee@anu.edu.au
Yuchen Li Honours Student u6013787@anu.edu.au
Ruiqi Li PhD Candidate Ruiqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Zhipeng Li PhD Candidate u6766505@anu.edu.au
Xiang Li Honours Student u6342240@anu.edu.au
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy Shengqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Dr Lifeng Li Research officer , , lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
, lifengli@nus.edu.sg
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student shidi.li@anu.edu.au
Di Long Li Honours Student u5490127@anu.edu.au
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
Xinghao Li Phd Student u6566842@anu.edu.au
Mr Junxuan Li PhD Candidate Junxuan.Li@anu.edu.au
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Tiantong Li Honours Student u6013775@anu.edu.au
Ms Lin Li PhD Student u6258533@anu.edu.au
Zhiqing Liang Master of Philosophy Zhiqing.Liang@anu.edu.au
Yihua Liang u6487831@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Liang PhD student u5153489@anu.edu.au
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student u5370349@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Lin Software Developer yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Roy Liu PhD Candidate u5434168@anu.edu.au
Lillian Liu PhD Student u6543868@anu.edu.au
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee u1013337@anu.edu.au
Lei Liu PhD Student u7042599@anu.edu.au
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Boqing Liu MPhil Student u4815787@anu.edu.au
Fangbing Liu Phd Student FangbingLiublue@hotmail.com
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate vidushi.liyanaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate will.logie@anu.edu.au
Changsheng Lu PhD Candidate , Changsheng.Lu@anu.edu.au
, ChangshengLuu@gmail.com
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge , bin.lu@anu.edu.au
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student u4828861@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student u6227870@anu.edu.au
Lydia Lucchesi PhD Student Lydia.Lucchesi@anu.edu.au
Nhan Ly PhD Student u7091034@anu.edu.au
Ellen Lynch PhD Candidate, AFHEA ellen.lynch@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0108
Suyu Ma Honours Student u6095071@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student u5870682@anu.edu.au
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student ilya.magafurov@anu.edu.au
Negar Mahmoudi PhD Candidate u7160551@anu.edu.au
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student u5645421@anu.edu.au
Vijini Mallawaarachchi PhD Student vijini.mallawaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Wageesha Nilmini Mananperi PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6842658@anu.edu.au
Mehika Manocha Honours Student u5607484@anu.edu.au
Wei Mao Honours Student u5914243@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing