Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

393 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student
Darren Lawton Honours Student
Mr Tien Le PhD Candidate
Mr Yun-Yan Lee PhD
Mr Junxuan Li PhD Candidate
Jing Li Honours Student
Zhansong Li Masters Student
Tiantong Li Honours Student
Yuchen Li Honours Student
Ms Lin Li PhD Student
Dr Lifeng Li Research officer , ,
Ruiqi Li PhD Candidate
Zhipeng Li PhD Candidate
Xiang Li Honours Student
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student
Di Long Li Honours Student
Yanbo Li PhD Student
Xinghao Li Phd Student
Zhiqing Liang Master of Philosophy
Mr Jie Liang PhD student
Yihua Liang
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student
Mr Yi Lin Software Developer
+61 2 6125 6848
Boqing Liu MPhil Student
Fangbing Liu Phd Student
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student
Lillian Liu PhD Student
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student
Lei Liu PhD Student
Roy Liu PhD Candidate
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge ,
Changsheng Lu PhD Candidate ,
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student
Lydia Lucchesi PhD Student
Nhan Ly PhD Student
Ellen Lynch PhD Candidate, AFHEA
+61 2 6125 0108
Suyu Ma Honours Student
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student
Negar Mahmoudi PhD Candidate
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student
Vijini Mallawaarachchi PhD Student
Wageesha Nilmini Manamperi PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Mehika Manocha Honours Student
Wei Mao Honours Student


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing