People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

393 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Suyu Ma Honours Student u6095071@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student u5870682@anu.edu.au
Ellen Lynch PhD Candidate, AFHEA ellen.lynch@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0108
Nhan Ly PhD Student u7091034@anu.edu.au
Lydia Lucchesi PhD Student Lydia.Lucchesi@anu.edu.au
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge , bin.lu@anu.edu.au
Changsheng Lu PhD Candidate , Changsheng.Lu@anu.edu.au
, ChangshengLuu@gmail.com
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student u4828861@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student u6227870@anu.edu.au
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate will.logie@anu.edu.au
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate vidushi.liyanaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Lillian Liu PhD Student u6543868@anu.edu.au
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee u1013337@anu.edu.au
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Lei Liu PhD Student u7042599@anu.edu.au
Roy Liu PhD Candidate u5434168@anu.edu.au
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au
Boqing Liu MPhil Student u4815787@anu.edu.au
Fangbing Liu Phd Student FangbingLiublue@hotmail.com
Mr Yi Lin Software Developer yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student u5370349@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Liang PhD student u5153489@anu.edu.au
Yihua Liang u6487831@anu.edu.au
Zhiqing Liang Master of Philosophy Zhiqing.Liang@anu.edu.au
Zhipeng Li PhD Candidate u6766505@anu.edu.au
Xiang Li Honours Student u6342240@anu.edu.au
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy Shengqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Ruiqi Li PhD Candidate Ruiqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student shidi.li@anu.edu.au
Di Long Li Honours Student u5490127@anu.edu.au
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
Xinghao Li Phd Student u6566842@anu.edu.au
Yuchen Li Honours Student u6013787@anu.edu.au
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Tiantong Li Honours Student u6013775@anu.edu.au
Dr Lifeng Li Research officer , , lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
, lifengli@nus.edu.sg
Ms Lin Li PhD Student u6258533@anu.edu.au
Mr Junxuan Li PhD Candidate Junxuan.Li@anu.edu.au
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Mr Yun-Yan Lee PhD Yun-Yan.Lee@anu.edu.au
Mr Tien Le PhD Candidate u7055938@anu.edu.au
Darren Lawton Honours Student u5453384@anu.edu.au
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student u4808681@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D u5801283@anu.edu.au
Liangling Lai PhD Liangling.Lai@anu.edu.au
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student u4843215@anu.edu.au
Ruth Kravis Research Assistant Ruth.Kravis@anu.edu.au
Yi Kou Honours Student u6615140@anu.edu.au
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student u5862608@anu.edu.au
Chamin Hewa Koneputugodage Honours Student Chamin.HewaKoneputugodage@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing