Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

397 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Kathy Reid Phd Candidate, School of Cybernetics
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate
6125 3890
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student , ,
Norak Rin PhD
Rabbia Saleem Doctoral Research Student
Dr Fatemeh Saleh Research Fellow
Ms Zeinab Salehi PhD
Muhammad Salman PhD Candidate , ,
+61 480 173 436
Novi Sari Honours Student
Mr Syamlal Sasi PhD
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student ,
Nilupuli Senadhira PhD Candidate
Mrs Asara Senaratne PhD Candidate , ,
Akram Shafie PhD Candidate
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate ,
Jingyu Shao PhD Student
Mackinley Shaw PhD Candidate
Mr William Shen Honours Student
Mr Kanghong Shi PhD Student
Ian Shillito Postdoctoral fellow
Minjeong Shin Research Assistant - Software Engingeering
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours
Christian Simon PhD Candidate ,
Dr Hang Cheong Sio Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 5656
Miss Danushika Sivanathan PhD Candidate
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar
Ms Shiva Soltani Dehnavi HDR Student
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate
Miss June Sun postdoc
Miss Xueqian Sun PhD Candidate
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student
Mr Manuka Suriyage PhD
Grace Tabi PhD Student
Miss Yilin Tang PhD Candidate
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Dr Jennyfer Lawrence Taylor FHEA Lecturer in Human-Computer Interaction
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate ,
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate
Dr Thien Truong Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 1250
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student ,
Mr Sameer Usmani HDR


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing