People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

393 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Kathy Reid Phd Candidate, School of Cybernetics Kathy.Reid@anu.edu.au
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate u5410055@anu.edu.au
6125 3890
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student , , asim.riaz@anu.edu.au
Norak Rin PhD Norak.Rin@anu.edu.au
Rabbia Saleem Doctoral Research Student rabbia.saleem@anu.edu.au
Dr Fatemeh Saleh Research Fellow fatemehsadat.saleh@anu.edu.au
Ms Zeinab Salehi PhD zeinab.salehi@anu.edu.au
Muhammad Salman PhD Candidate , , muhammad.salman@anu.edu.au
+61 480 173 436
Novi Sari Honours Student u6027508@anu.edu.au
Mr Syamlal Sasi PhD Syamlal.Sasi@anu.edu.au
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student , cedric.scheerlinck@anu.edu.au
Nilupuli Senadhira PhD Candidate u5194333@anu.edu.au
Mrs Asara Senaratne PhD Candidate , , asara.senaratne@anu.edu.au
Akram Shafie PhD Candidate akram.shafie@anu.edu.au
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student adnan.shah@anu.edu.au
TBA
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate , u5936695@anu.edu.au
Jingyu Shao PhD Student u6160749@anu.edu.au
Mr William Shen Honours Student william.shen@anu.edu.au
Mr Kanghong Shi PhD Student u5670702@anu.edu.au
Ian Shillito PhD Student ian.shillito@anu.edu.au
Minjeong Shin Research Assistant - Software Engingeering minjeong.shin@anu.edu.au
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab u4539944@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours u5144249@anu.edu.au
Christian Simon PhD Candidate , firstname.lastname@anu.edu.au
Dr Hang Cheong Sio Research Fellow kelvin.sio@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5656
Miss Danushika Sivanathan PhD Candidate u5468121@anu.edu.au
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar u6044174@anu.edu.au
Ms Shiva Soltani Dehnavi HDR Student shiva.soltani@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student u5872369@anu.edu.au
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate u6266593@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external u4575419@anu.edu.au
61252624
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student geoffrey.stacey@anu.edu.au
Miss Xueqian Sun PhD Candidate u5134679@anu.edu.au
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 u5206507@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student u5871153@anu.edu.au
Miss June Sun postdoc u5870643@anu.edu.au
+61450845161
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student u6688485@anu.edu.au
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate u6853737@anu.edu.au
Mr Manuka Suriyage PhD Manuka.Suriyage@anu.edu.au
Grace Tabi PhD Student u7011998@anu.edu.au
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Xiaoli.Tang@anu.edu.au
Miss Yilin Tang PhD Candidate u5551066@anu.edu.au
Dr Jennyfer Lawrence Taylor FHEA Lecturer in Human-Computer Interaction jennyfer.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0775
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate , mike.tebyetekerwa@anu.edu.au
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au
Dr Thien Truong Postdoctoral Fellow thien.truong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1250
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time mark.turner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student , u5163163@anu.edu.au
Mr Sameer Usmani HDR u7223783@anu.edu.au
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing