Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

397 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Ruth Kravis Research Assistant
Yi Kou Honours Student
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student
Chamin Hewa Koneputugodage Honours Student
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student
Ms Nishadi Kirielle PhD Candidate
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student
Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student
Saud Khan PhD Candidate
Mr Gerard Kennedy PhD Student
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student, Research Officer
Mr Jayaminda Anuradha Kariyawasam Bovithanthri PhD Student
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student
Joseph John PhD Student
Zhenge Jia Honours Student
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate
Mr William James Honours Student
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate
Atiqul Islam Phd Student
Razibul Islam
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar
Sahar Idrees PhD Student
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab
Keqing Huang PhD Student
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate
Hua Hua PhD Student
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate , ,
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student
Mr Yunzhong Hou Research Fellow
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student
Jie Hong PhD Student
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate
Dr John Holmes PhD ,
Mr Chirath Hettiarachchi PhD Candidate
Mr Mina Henein PhD student
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate
Wennan He PhD Candidate
Mr Di He PhD Candiate ,
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute, PhD student, School of Computing
+61 2 6125 4822
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate
Mr Matthew Hampsey PhD Candidate


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing