Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

399 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student ,
Mr Sameer Usmani HDR
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student
Pieter van Goor PhD Student ,
Rajith Vidanaarachchi AFHEA
Dr Anushka Vidanage Research Fellow, Software Innovation Institute, Research Officer
Mr Dan Virah-Sawmy PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate
Mr Han Wang Honours Student
+61 2 6125 1771
Zhuang Wang PhD Student
Miss Ziwei Wang PhD Researcher
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate
Yicheng Wang
Yiran Wang MPhil Student
Dr Shuang Wang Research Officer
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate
Mr Nan Wang A PhD Candidate in the school of computing , , ,
Mr Lei Wang Research Fellow
Zhirui Wang PhD student
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate
61 2 6267 6285
Ye Wang MPhil Candidate
Mr. Weiyou Wang PhD Student
Dr Ye Wang Research Fellow
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student
02 6267 6285
Yifu Wang PhD Student
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate
+61 2 6267 6289
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student
Anuradha Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate
Olivia Wisniewski PhD
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student
+61 2 6125 3785
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student
Alex Wu PhD
Minchao Wu PhD Student
You Wu
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student ,
Yu Xia Honours Student
Mr Zhiwei Xu Research Fellow
Chenchen Xu PhD Student
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student
Mr Shaoheng Xu PhD Student
Shuqi Xu PhD
Haotian Xue Honours Student
Mr Cheng Xue PhD Candidate
Hansheng Xue PhD Candidate


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing