People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

393 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Pieter van Goor PhD Student , pieter.vangoor@anu.edu.au
Rajith Vidanaarachchi AFHEA rajith.v@anu.edu.au
Dr Anushka Vidanage Research Fellow, Software Innovation Institute, Research Officer anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, vidanage.anushka@gmail.com
Mr Dan Virah-Sawmy PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Dan.Virah-Sawmy@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate u7021239@anu.edu.au
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Ye Wang Research Fellow ye.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student taowang2600@gmail.com
02 6267 6285
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Han Wang Honours Student u5868791@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate , , , nan.wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Lei Wang PhD Student lei.wang@data61.csiro.au
Ye Wang MPhil Candidate u6783664@anu.edu.au
Mr. Weiyou Wang PhD Student Weiyou.Wang@anu.edu.au
Yiran Wang MPhil Student u5639810@anu.edu.au
Zhuang Wang PhD Student u6252062@anu.edu.au
Zhirui Wang PhD student u5428281@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate shuang.wang1@anu.edu.au
Miss Ziwei Wang PhD Researcher Ziwei.Wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate u5461292@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Yifu Wang PhD Student u5434194@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
Anuradha Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate anuradha.wickramarachchi@anu.edu.au
, anuradhawick@gmail.com
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate asiri.wijesinghe@anu.edu.au
Olivia Wisniewski PhD Olivia.Wisniewski@anu.edu.au
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student william.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3785
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student huiting.wu@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate u5284310@anu.edu.au
Minchao Wu PhD Student u6474237@anu.edu.au
You Wu u6023244@anu.edu.au
Alex Wu PhD u5847417@anu.edu.au
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student u6342517@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student , u6458119@anu.edu.au
Yu Xia Honours Student u6134682@anu.edu.au
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate u5829270@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwei Xu Research Fellow zhiwei.xu@anu.edu.au
, zwxu064@gmail.com
Mr Shaoheng Xu PhD Student u6458487@anu.edu.au
Shuqi Xu PhD Shuqi.Xu@anu.edu.au
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student u5790670@anu.edu.au
Chenchen Xu PhD Student u5545924@anu.edu.au
Haotian Xue Honours Student u5689296@anu.edu.au
Mr Cheng Xue PhD Candidate cheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Hansheng Xue PhD Candidate hansheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Longfei Yan PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Longfei.Yan@anu.edu.au
Mr Shufan Yang Master of Philosophy Shufan.Yang@anu.edu.au
Michael Yang PhD Student michael.yang@anu.edu

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing