People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

393 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Michael Yang PhD Student michael.yang@anu.edu
Zhongshu Yang PhD Student u6777965@anu.edu.au
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au
Mr Changkun Ye PhD Student u6469845@anu.edu.au
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate , joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab ylur001@gmail.com
Xing Yu Honours Student u6034476@anu.edu.au
, xing.yu@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student Ghodai.Abdelrahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant u6055204@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Mohammad Zarrabian PhD Mohammad.Zarrabian@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Haoyu.Zhai1@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Huawei Zhang MPhil Huawei.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student u5963436@anu.edu.au
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee , zhang_fan2003@126.com
Shan Zhang PhD Candidate , Shan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
, zhangshan_0506@163.com
Kaihao Zhang Research Fellow super.khzhang@gmail.com
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student u6015313@anu.edu.au
Dr Peng Zhang Research Fellow u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Yuxuan Zhang HDR u7162643@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student , frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Shujing Zhao Phd Student , u6686935@anu.edu.au
Dehai Zhao PhD Student u6555256@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao PhD Student wenyu.zhao@anu.edu.au
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab u5071410@anu.edu.au
Ms Maggie Zheng WHS Consultant meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2584
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student u5173962@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student u4978108@anu.edu.au
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student , u4983805@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student u5240496@anu.edu.au
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6312021@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing