69 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Professor Peter Bartlett Campus Visitor
Samuel Battenally Campus Visitor
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Associate Professor
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee
+61 2 612 51614,
+61 2 612 51614
You Fang Campus Visitor
Dr Jiabin Fang Campus Visitor
Dr Ian Faulconbridge Honorary Associate Professor
Jemie Freestone Visiting Fellow
Mr Mingyuan Gao
Dr Anne Haggren Academic Visitor
Mr Adrian Herrera Cyber Security Researcher, Software Security Lecturer, PhD Student
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee
Dr Yusuke Hioka Academic Visitor
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee
Elisabeth Idnurm Campus Visitor
Hamish Ivey-Law
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow
+61 2 612 52411
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow
Zi Jin Software Developer
Dr Beau Johnston Computer Scientist, Future Technologies Group, ORNL, Visiting Fellow, Research School of Computer Science, ANU
Associate Professor Petra Kuhnert Honorary Associate Professor
David Leibold School Visitor , ,
Zhuofeng Li
Mr. Yuan Li Visiting PhD Student (Visiting Scholar)
Faye Liu Consultant
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee
Weiwen Liu Campus Visitor
Qi Liu
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student
Dr Mina Mohammadian Visitor Researcher
Mr Reza Moheimani
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow, Workflow Supervisor
Liyuan Pan Ph.D student
Ms Andrea Parsons
Katia Peceros Campus Visitor
Ryan Pike Occupational Trainee
Mr Zhiwen Qiu
Lin Qiu
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute
+61 4 55 601 622
Dr Mathieu Salzmann Honoary Staff Member
Laurentia Setiawan Educational Lab Developer
Matthew Smart Campus Visitor
Professor Robin Stanton Emeritus Professor
02 6125 2759
Dr Duncan Stevenson Honorary Assoc Professor
+61 2 6125 6307
Professor Xiannian Sun
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee
Dr Felipe Trevizan Senior Lecturer ,
Mr Graham Viski Coordinator


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing