People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

968 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6312021@anu.edu.au
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Dr rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Honorary Senior Lecturer uwe.zimmer@anu.edu.au
58619
Alix Ziebell Engagement and Impact Lead, BSGIP Alix.Ziebell@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student u5240496@anu.edu.au
Ms Qingyang Zhuang PhD Candidate qingyang.zhuang@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student , u4983805@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student u4978108@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor xiangyun.zhou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4054
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Dr Liang Zheng Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, CS Futures Fellow liang.zheng@anu.edu.au
, liangzheng06@gmail.com
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student u5173962@anu.edu.au
Dr Maggie Zheng CECC WHS Consultant meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2584
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services u5202104@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao PhD Student wenyu.zhao@anu.edu.au
Shujing Zhao Phd Student , u6686935@anu.edu.au
Mingjie Zhao PhD Candidate Mingjie.Zhao@anu.edu.au
Huichuan Zhao Occupational Trainee u1041134@anu.edu.au
+61 470228502, huichuanzhao@tju.edu.cn
+61 470228502
Dehai Zhao PhD Student u6555256@anu.edu.au
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab u5071410@anu.edu.au
Shan Zhang PhD Candidate , Shan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
, zhangshan_0506@163.com
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Jian Zhang u1056023@anu.edu.au
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Kaihao Zhang Research Fellow super.khzhang@gmail.com
Huawei Zhang MPhil Huawei.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Xi Zhang Occupational Trainee u5331172@anu.edu.au
Dr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Guoqing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1011802@anu.edu.au
Ms Yile (Angela) Zhang PhD Candidate u6986436@anu.edu.au
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student , frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Dr Jihui (Aimee) Zhang Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing jihui.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 261251438
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee , zhang_fan2003@126.com
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student u5963436@anu.edu.au
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Mr Linglong Zhang Campus Visitor u1030838@anu.edu.au
Ms Angela Zhang Engineering Administration Xi.Zhang1@anu.edu.au
Dr Peng Zhang Research Fellow u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student u6015313@anu.edu.au
Yuxuan Zhang HDR u7162643@anu.edu.au
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow doudou.zhang@anu.edu.au
Dr Hualin Zhan Research Fellow u1107871@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Haoyu.Zhai1@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Dr Randy Zeng Research Fellow zhuoran.zeng@anu.edu.au
Mohammad Zarrabian PhD Mohammad.Zarrabian@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing