Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

968 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Jonathon Martin Honours Student
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer
Dr Yoshihiro Maruyama Senior Lecturer ,
Dr Alex Mathews Research Fellow
Miss Joyce Mau PhD Candidate
Megan Mayne Senior Student Administration Officer Student Services
Ms Emily McAlister Hon student
Mr Lachlan McCalman Visiting Fellow
Dr Chris McCarthy Research fellow (adjunct)
Dr Eric McCreath Honorary Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 8191
Colin McCulloch
Mr Alexander McGregor-Immig Honours Student Part-time
Professor Bob McKay Honorary Professor
+61 2 6125 4001
Professor Brendan McKay Emeritus Professor
Kate McKenzie Work Health and Safety Manager Engineering Administration
+61 2 6125 8872
Mitchell McKenzie Executive Officer
Dr Amy McLennan Senior Fellow, School of Cybernetics, Research Affiliate, University of Oxford, John Monash Scholar, Adjunct Senior Research Fellow, UniSA Creative
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer
Timothy McMahon Honours Student
Duncan Mcwilliam Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services
6125 4321
Andrew Meares Senior Fellow, 3A Institute
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow , ,
Mr Jan Melchior Occupational Trainee
Stephen J. Mellor Adjunct Professor
Amratha Menon Lab Manager
Ms Jeanette Meyer-Coyte School Administrator Engineering Administration
6125 3321
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student
6125 7060
Mrs Marie-Claire Milicevic Senior Academic Services Officer Student Services
+61 2 6125 6734
Professor Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor
Dr Josh Milthorpe Honorary Lecturer, ANU School of Computing, Computer Scientist, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate
Meike Moeckel Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student ,
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student
Dr Mina Mohammadian Visitor Researcher
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student ,
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student
Mr Reza Moheimani
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate
Himadri Shekhar Mondal PhD Candidate
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operating Officer, Software Innovation Institute
+61 2 6125 7061
Tim Moore
Dr Jorge Moros Ortiz Senior Lecturer
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student
Mr Jaison Paul Mulerikkal PhD Student
Mr Tim Murphy Project Student


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing