Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

968 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate
61 2 6267 6285
Linjuan Wang
Mr Nan Wang A PhD Candidate in the school of computing , , ,
Mr Daniel Walter Research Fellow
Dr Janine Walker Adjunct
Mr Richard Walker
Dr Christian Walder Honorary Visiting Fellow
+61 (2) 62183767
Mr Josh Vote Software Developer
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow / Senior Research Associate
Mr Graham Viski Coordinator
Rittwick Visen Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator Marketing and Communications
Mr Dan Virah-Sawmy PhD Candidate Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Natalie Vigliotta Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator Marketing and Communications
Dr Melina Vidoni Lecturer
Dr Anushka Vidanage Research Fellow, Software Innovation Institute, Research Officer
Rajith Vidanaarachchi AFHEA
Dr Beatriz Velasco Laboratory Manager Assets
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Gabrielle Vannithone Executive Assistant to Director, School of Cybernetics 3A
+61 2 6125 8551
Pieter van Goor PhD Student ,
Miss Abigail Valdez Executive Assistant to CECC College General Manager, Office of the Dean Dean's Office
6125 0062,
6125 0062
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student
Mr Sameer Usmani HDR
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student ,
Mrs Dilnoza Ubaydullaeva Service Coordinator
Mr David Tychsen-Smith Design Engineer & Engineering Workshop Manager Technical Services
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time
+61 2 6125 1768
Dr Mike Turner Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Honorary Assoc Professor Takuya Tsuzuki Honorary Associate Professor , , ,
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 7543
Mr Wayne Tsai Honours
Dr Thien Truong Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 1250
Professor Jochen Trumpf Professor, School of Engineering ,
+61 2 6125 8677
Dr Andrew Tridgell Honorary Lecturer
+61 2 6125 6307
Dr Felipe Trevizan Senior Lecturer ,
Julie Tournet Research Fellow
Dr Juan Felipe Torres Senior Lecturer , , ,
+61 (02) 612 53801
Taffy Tong Research Fellow
Mr Kim To Honours Student
+61 2 6125 1771
Associate Professor Alwen Tiu Associate Professor
+61 2 612 53666
Associate Professor Yuan-Sen Ting Associate-Professor
Mr Jimmy Thomson PhD Student
Ms Jessica Thompson Education Developer
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Dr Paul Thomas Honorary Lecturer
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor, AAAI Fellow ,
+61 2 6125 8678
Prof Antonia Terzi Professor
Mr Hugo Temby PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Alvin Teh PhD Student


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing