Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

968 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate ,
Dr Vanessa Teague Honorary Associate Professor
Dr Jennyfer Lawrence Taylor FHEA Lecturer in Human-Computer Interaction
Ms Deborah Taylor Project Officer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor
6216 7077
Mr Stephen Taylor PhD Student
Professor Kerry Taylor Professor (Data Science), Convener, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics
+61 2 6125 8560
Milad Tatar Mamaghani Research Fellow
Ms Nishith Tanny School Administrator Engineering Administration
Mr Zhifeng Tang
Miss Yilin Tang PhD Candidate
Mr Shiyang Tang Summer Scholar
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Dr. Mahdiar Taheri Research Fellow , ,
Grace Tabi PhD Student
Dr Ben Swift Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 7027
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer
Mr Manuka Suriyage PhD
Associate Professor Hanna Suominen Associate Director (Engagement & Impact), Associate Professor, Research Program Leader
+61 431 913 826 ,
+61 431 913 826
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student
Miss June Sun postdoc
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee
Miss Xueqian Sun PhD Candidate
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate
Professor Xiannian Sun
Dr Bjorn Sturmberg Research Leader
+61 2 6125 8607
Dr Josua Stuckelberger Research Fellow
Assoc Professor Peter Strazdins Honorary Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 5140
Dr Christopher Stokes-Griffin Research Fellow ,
+61 2 6125 1418
Mr Ryan Stocks Tutor, Research Assistant
Dr Matt Stocks Research Fellow ,
+61 (0) 419370012, +61 (0)2 61259876
Dr Duncan Stevenson Honorary Assoc Professor
+61 2 6125 6307
Mr Michael Stevens PhD Student
Assoc Professor Frank Stephan MLSS Visitor
Mr Daniel Steinberg Visiting Fellow
Professor Robin Stanton Emeritus Professor
02 6125 2759
Associate Professor Zbigniew Stachurski Reader
02 6125 5681
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student
Jack Sorensen Research Assistant
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student
Dr Silvano Sommacal Research Fellow
Ms Shiva Soltani Dehnavi HDR Student
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar
Dr Alex Smola SOCS Vistor
Amy Smith Deputy Manager, Marketing & Communications Marketing and Communications
+61 2 6125 7115
Mr Lincoln Smith IT Helpdesk Officer IT Services


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing