Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

968 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mrs Mindika Premachandra Alumni
Dr Karthika Prasad Research Fellow
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar
Mr Johannes Pottas Senior Research Officer
+61 45 965 6961
Professor Fatih Porikli Professor
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor
Mr Florian Poppa Ph.D. Student
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate
Ms Savannah Pilgrim Senior Academic Services Officer Student Services
Ryan Pike Occupational Trainee
Dr Pheng Phang Research Fellow
Dr Lars Petersson Adjunct
Professor Ian Petersen FAA Professor ,
02 61256059,
02 61256059
Dr Rafael Pérez Álvarez Occupational Trainee
Mr Charith Perera PhD Student
Madhawa Perera PhD Candidate ,
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student
Dr Bernardo Pereira Nunes Senior Lecturer in Computer Science , ,
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student
Katia Peceros Campus Visitor
Dr Dirk Pattinson Professor, Associate Dean - Higher Degree Research
+61 2 6125 8612
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external)
Amit Patankar Research Officer
Ms Andrea Parsons
Juliette Parsons Research Assistant 3A
Dr Amanda Parker Research Fellow
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student
Kusum Pandey Service Lead - Community
Liyuan Pan Ph.D student
Mr Thomas Pagram Honours student
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Adjunct
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow
02 612 59709
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow, Workflow Supervisor
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student
+61 2 6125 9662
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador
Mr Greg O'Keefe PhD Student
Ellen O'Brien Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A
+61 2 6125 8852
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student
Dr Michael Norrish Associate Professor ,
Professor Richard Nock Honorary Professor
Mr Patrick Niven Finance Manager
Dr Nanduni Nimalsiri Research Fellow
Mr Mehdi Nikpendar Senior Technical Officer, DERlab manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Miss Ekaterina Nikonova PhD Student
Mr Yao Ni PhD
Yixuan Ni Honours Student
Dr Hieu Nguyen - Senior Research Fellow & Senior Lecturer, - Editor, IEEE Transactions on Electron Devices, - Chair, IEEE EDS & Photonics, ACT Chapter, - Fellow, Higher Education Academy (FHEA) , ,
Myo Nguyen Deputy Manager, Student Employability Student Services
Khoa Nguyen PhD Student
Thuan Nguyen


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing