Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

968 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Myo Nguyen Deputy Manager, Student Employability Student Services
Khoa Nguyen PhD Student
Dr Hieu Nguyen - Senior Research Fellow & Senior Lecturer, - Editor, IEEE Transactions on Electron Devices, - Chair, IEEE EDS & Photonics, ACT Chapter, - Fellow, Higher Education Academy (FHEA) , ,
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD
Dr Kee Siong NG Translational Fellow, Senior Lecturer
Mr Graeme Newton-Doull IT Client Service Officer IT Services
+61 2 612 54321
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student
Professor Meredith Nash Associate Dean Community
Mr Muhammad Muzammal Naseer PhD Student
Jihirshu Narayan External Trainee
Reddy Narangari Research Officer
Mr Nima Nandapalan PhD Student
Dr (Mrs) Charini Nanayakkara Research Fellow
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student
Ms Anna Nadolny Summer Scholar
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow ,
Mr Tim Murphy Project Student
Mr Jaison Paul Mulerikkal PhD Student
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student
Dr Jorge Moros Ortiz Senior Lecturer
Tim Moore
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operating Officer, Software Innovation Institute
+61 2 6125 7061
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate
Himadri Shekhar Mondal PhD Candidate
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student
Mr Reza Moheimani
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student ,
Dr Mina Mohammadian Visitor Researcher
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student ,
Meike Moeckel Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate
Dr Josh Milthorpe Honorary Lecturer, ANU School of Computing, Computer Scientist, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Professor Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor
Mrs Marie-Claire Milicevic Senior Academic Services Officer Student Services
+61 2 6125 6734
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student
6125 7060
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student
Ms Jeanette Meyer-Coyte School Administrator Engineering Administration
6125 3321
Amratha Menon Lab Manager
Stephen J. Mellor Adjunct Professor
Mr Jan Melchior Occupational Trainee
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow , ,
Andrew Meares Senior Fellow, 3A Institute
Duncan Mcwilliam Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services
6125 4321
Timothy McMahon Honours Student


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing