Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

967 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Lina Raihana Abd Rahim
Dr Zainul Abdin ,
Professor Thushara Abhayapala Professor Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
+61 2 612 58683
CECC HR Advisory Human Resources
Viqar Ahmad
Mr Thalaiyasingam Ajanthan Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 9768
Dr Shoaib Akram Lecturer
Mrs Sharifa Alghowinem PhD student
Dr Sheeraz Alvi Educational Lab Developer
Professor Brian Anderson AC Emeritus Professor
+61 2 6125 8667
Mr Peter Anderson PhD student
+61 2 612 58667
Dr Alex Antic Chief Analytics Advisor (Hon), Software Innovation Institute
+61 2 6125 7610
Dr Deborah Apthorp Honorary Senior Lecturer
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Technical Services
Dr Zena Assaad Research Fellow
Dr Charles-Alexis Asselineau Research Fellow
Farid Attar PhD student
Ahmad Attarha PhD Student
Ms Richa Awasthy PhD Student
+61 2 612 59662
Sam Backwell Research Assistant 3A
Emma Baldwin Delivery Manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Dr Catherine Ball Associate Professor (Honorary)
Mr James Barbetti Software Developer
Dr Giuseppe Barca Lecturer
Louise Bardwell Research Assistant Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Senior Professor Amanda Barnard AM Senior Professor of Computational Science, Cluster Lead, Computational Science, Deputy Director, School of Computing , ,
+61 2 6125 1458
Professor Nick Barnes Professor
02 6267 6226,
02 6267 6226
Mr Gabriel Bartholazzi Lugao De Carvalho PhD Candidate
Professor Peter Bartlett Campus Visitor
Dr Rabin Basnet Postdoctoral Fellow
Ms Amy Bastine PhD Student
Samuel Battenally Campus Visitor
Dr Peter Baumgartner Honorary Associate Professor
+61 2 6218 3717
Professor Katia Bazaka ARC Future Fellow, ANU Futures Fellow
+61 2 6125 3702
Associate Professor Fiona J Beck Co-lead of Renewable Fuels Research Group, Convenor of the Hydrogen Fuels Project , ,
+61 2 619 70113
Mr Jack Bell
Distinguished Professor Genevieve Bell AO FTSE FAHA Distinguished Professor, Director, School of Cybernetics, Director, Autonomy, Agency & Assurance (3A) Institute, Florence Violet McKenzie Chair
Dr Itzik Ben-Shabat Research Fellow
Dr Pascal Bercher Senior Lecturer
+61 (0)2 - 612 - 50 322
Glen Berman PhD
Abhishek Bhardwaj Academic
Ninad Bhat PhD Candidate
Hanwen Bi Masters of Philosophy Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Mr Thomas Biedermann Manager - 3A Innovation Institute 3A
+61 2 612 56416
Professor Nick Birbilis Honorary Professor
Lachlan Birnie PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Dr Lachlan Black Research Fellow
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor, ACM Fellow, Cluster Lead, Computing Foundations
+61 2 612 54821
Professor Lachlan Blackhall Entrepreneurial Fellow , Head, Battery Storage & Grid Integation
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor ,
+61 2 612 55905, 0417 390 139


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing