Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

991 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Ross Mallett ITS RI
Wageesha Nilmini Manamperi PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Ms Sukanya Manna PhD Student
Mehika Manocha Honours Student
Wei Mao Honours Student
Erin Maplesden Team Coordinator – CECC Student Services and Experience Team Student Services
+61 2 6125 5130
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student
Mr David Marshall PhD Student
+61 2 6125 4624
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer
Jonathon Martin Honours Student
Brenda Martin
Mr Jarryd Martin Masters student
Dr Yoshihiro Maruyama Senior Lecturer ,
Dr Alex Mathews Research Fellow
Miss Joyce Mau PhD Candidate
Megan Mayne Senior Project Officer Dean's Office
Ms Emily McAlister Hon student
Mr Lachlan McCalman Visiting Fellow
Dr Chris McCarthy Research fellow (adjunct)
Dr Eric McCreath Honorary Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 8191
Colin McCulloch
Mr Alexander McGregor-Immig Honours Student Part-time
Professor Bob McKay Honorary Professor
+61 2 6125 4001
Professor Brendan McKay Emeritus Professor
Mitchell McKenzie Executive Officer
Kate McKenzie Work Health and Safety Manager Engineering Administration
+61 2 6125 8872
Dr Amy McLennan Senior Fellow, School of Cybernetics, Research Affiliate, University of Oxford, John Monash Scholar, Adjunct Senior Research Fellow, UniSA Creative
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer
Timothy McMahon Honours Student
Duncan Mcwilliam Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services
6125 4321
Andrew Meares Senior Fellow, 3A Institute
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow , ,
Mr Jan Melchior Occupational Trainee
Stephen J. Mellor Adjunct Professor
Amratha Menon Lab Manager
Ms Jeanette Meyer-Coyte School Administrator Engineering Administration
6125 3321
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student
6125 7060
Mrs Marie-Claire Milicevic Service Coordinator - Education Services Student Services
+61 2 6125 6734
Professor Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor
Dr Josh Milthorpe Honorary Lecturer, ANU School of Computing, Computer Scientist, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate
Meike Moeckel Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student ,
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student
Dr Mina Mohammadian Visitor Researcher
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student ,
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student
Mr Reza Moheimani


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing