People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

987 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Wageesha Nilmini Manamperi PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6842658@anu.edu.au
Ms Sukanya Manna PhD Student sukanya.manna@cs.anu.edu.au
Mehika Manocha Honours Student u5607484@anu.edu.au
Wei Mao Honours Student u5914243@anu.edu.au
Erin Maplesden Team Coordinator – CECS Student Services and Experience Team Student Services erin.maplesden@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5130
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student u6003762@anu.edu.au
Mr David Marshall PhD Student david.marshall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4624
Mr Jarryd Martin Masters student u5712904@anu.edu.au
Brenda Martin Brenda.martin@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer alex.martin@anu.edu.au
61258674
Jonathon Martin Honours Student u5582907@anu.edu.au
Dr Yoshihiro Maruyama Senior Lecturer , yoshihiro.maruyama@anu.edu.au
Dr Alex Mathews Research Fellow alex.mathews@anu.edu.au
Miss Joyce Mau PhD Candidate u5162680@anu.edu.au
Megan Mayne Senior Project Officer Dean's Office megan.mayne@anu.edu.au
, inclusion.cecs@anu.edu.au
Ms Emily McAlister Hon student u4845994@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan McCalman Visiting Fellow u2546341@anu.edu.au
Dr Chris McCarthy Research fellow (adjunct) u4191324@anu.edu.au
Dr Eric McCreath Honorary Senior Lecturer ericm@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8191
Colin McCulloch u9010481@anu.edu.au
Mr Alexander McGregor-Immig Honours Student Part-time u5192947@anu.edu.au
Professor Brendan McKay Emeritus Professor Brendan.McKay@anu.edu.au
Professor Bob McKay Honorary Professor robert.mckay@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4001
Kate McKenzie Work Health and Safety Manager Engineering Administration katja.mckenzie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8872
Mitchell McKenzie Executive Officer Mitchell.McKenzie@anu.edu.au
Dr Amy McLennan Senior Fellow, School of Cybernetics, Research Affiliate, University of Oxford, John Monash Scholar, Adjunct Senior Research Fellow, UniSA Creative amy.mclennan@anu.edu.au
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer jeanette.mcleod@canterbury.ac.nz
Timothy McMahon Honours Student u5530441@anu.edu.au
Duncan Mcwilliam Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services duncan.mcwilliam@anu.edu.au
6125 4321
Andrew Meares Senior Fellow, 3A Institute andrew.meares@anu.edu.au
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow , , u1049257@anu.edu.au
, chathurika.mediwaththe@anu.edu.au
Mr Jan Melchior Occupational Trainee jan.melchior@anu.edu.au
53139
Stephen J. Mellor Adjunct Professor Stephen.Mellor@gmail.com
Amratha Menon Lab Manager Amratha.menon@anu.edu.au
Ms Jeanette Meyer-Coyte School Administrator Engineering Administration Jeanette.Meyer-Coyte@anu.edu.au
6125 3321
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student zak.mhammedi@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student stephen.mildenhall@anu.edu.au
6125 7060
Mrs Marie-Claire Milicevic Service Coordinator - Education Services Student Services marie-claire.milicevic@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0704
Professor Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor u5348089@anu.edu.au
Dr Josh Milthorpe Honorary Lecturer, ANU School of Computing, Computer Scientist, Oak Ridge National Laboratory josh.milthorpe@anu.edu.au
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate u5368749@anu.edu.au
Meike Moeckel Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1034305@anu.edu.au
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student , u5941909@anu.edu.au
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student u5656956@anu.edu.au
, tabs@ladyofcode.com
Dr Mina Mohammadian Visitor Researcher u1051046@anu.edu.au
, minamohammadian67@gmail.com
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student , gowtham.mohan@anu.edu.au
53747
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor u1034089@anu.edu.au
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student hadi.afshar@anu.edu.au
Mr Reza Moheimani u1085822@anu.edu.au
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student farlin.mohideen@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing