Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

970 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Kathryn Lucas-Healey Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Shi Lin Lu PhD
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge ,
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student
Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Professor, CI and Program Manager in ARC Center of Excellence CQC2T, Future Leader Fellow from National Heart Foundation ,
+(61) 2 61259582
Changsheng Lu PhD Candidate ,
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student
Ms Lucia Lu Administration Manager Engineering Administration
02 61254411
Kai Lu
Ms Fangfang Lu PhD Student
6267 6314
Ms Heather Logie Chief Operations Officer, Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate
Associate Professor Natalie Lloyd Associate Dean Education (ADE)
Professor John Lloyd Emeritus Academic
+61 2 6125 8633
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate
Lillian Liu PhD Student
Mr Wilson Liu School Administrator Engineering Administration
+61 6125 4411
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct
6267 6239
Ms Christie Liu Administration Manager Computing Administration
6125 8630
Fangbing Liu Phd Student
Lei Liu PhD Student
Qi Liu
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee
Celia Liu School Administrator Engineering Administration
Dr Miaomiao Liu Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, MMLCV Program Convenor
+61 2 6125 3723
Roy Liu PhD Candidate
Faye Liu Consultant
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student
Boqing Liu MPhil Student
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student
Dr Anyao Liu Senior Research Fellow
Weiwen Liu Campus Visitor
Graeme Lindsell Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services
Dr Yu Lin Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 4509
Mr Yi Lin Software Developer
+61 2 6125 6848
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student
Mr Jie Liang PhD student
Yihua Liang
Professor Weifa Liang Professor
+61 2 6125 3019
Zhiqing Liang Master of Philosophy
Dr Wensheng Liang Research Fellow
Jing Li Honours Student
Zhansong Li Masters Student
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student
Dr Lifeng Li Research officer , ,
Di Long Li Honours Student
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy
Ruiqi Li PhD Candidate
Zhipeng Li PhD Candidate
Ms Lin Li PhD Student


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing