People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

987 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Martin Mackenzie Honours student u4536936@anu.edu.au
Professor Daniel Macdonald Professor daniel.macdonald@anu.edu.au
52973
Dr Aline Maalouf Lecturer, Research associate u1058775@anu.edu.au
, Aline.Maalouf@anu.edu.au
Suyu Ma Honours Student u6095071@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student u5870682@anu.edu.au
Mr Fei Ma Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing fei.ma@anu.edu.au
Ellen Lynch PhD Candidate, AFHEA ellen.lynch@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0108
Nhan Ly PhD Student u7091034@anu.edu.au
Lydia Lucchesi PhD Student Lydia.Lucchesi@anu.edu.au
Dr Kathryn Lucas-Healey Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1103896@anu.edu.au
Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Professor, CI and Program Manager in ARC Center of Excellence CQC2T, Future Leader Fellow from National Heart Foundation , yuerui.lu@anu.edu.au
+(61) 2 61259582
Mr Shi Lin Lu PhD u5121177@anu.edu.au
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge , bin.lu@anu.edu.au
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student u4828861@anu.edu.au
Ms Lucia Lu Administration Manager Engineering Administration Lucia.Lu@anu.edu.au
02 61254411
Changsheng Lu PhD Candidate , Changsheng.Lu@anu.edu.au
, ChangshengLuu@gmail.com
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student u6227870@anu.edu.au
Ms Fangfang Lu PhD Student fangfang.lu@rsise.anu.edu.au
6267 6314
Kai Lu u1099302@anu.edu.au
Ms June Lowes Senior Service Consultant - Human Resources Human Resources u1119902@anu.edu.au
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate will.logie@anu.edu.au
Ms Heather Logie Chief Operations Officer, Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u3110323@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Natalie Lloyd Associate Dean Education (ADE) Natalie.Lloyd@anu.edu.au
Professor John Lloyd Emeritus Academic john.lloyd@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8633
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate vidushi.liyanaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct u1814805@anu.edu.au
6267 6239
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Wilson Liu School Administrator Engineering Administration Xuesi.Liu@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 4411
Roy Liu PhD Candidate u5434168@anu.edu.au
Celia Liu School Administrator Engineering Administration xinyi.liu@anu.edu.au
Lillian Liu PhD Student u6543868@anu.edu.au
Fangbing Liu Phd Student FangbingLiublue@hotmail.com
Dr Miaomiao Liu Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, MMLCV Program Convenor miaomiao.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3723
Faye Liu Consultant Faye.Liu@anu.edu.au
Weiwen Liu Campus Visitor weiwen.liu@anu.edu.au
Ms Christie Liu Administration Manager Computing Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Dr Anyao Liu Senior Research Fellow anyao.liu@anu.edu.au
Qi Liu u1088119@anu.edu.au
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Lei Liu PhD Student u7042599@anu.edu.au
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee u1013337@anu.edu.au
Boqing Liu MPhil Student u4815787@anu.edu.au
Graeme Lindsell Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services Graeme.Lindsell@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Lin Software Developer yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Dr Yu Lin Senior Lecturer yu.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student u5370349@anu.edu.au
Zhiqing Liang Master of Philosophy Zhiqing.Liang@anu.edu.au
Professor Weifa Liang Professor wliang@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3019
Dr Wensheng Liang Research Fellow wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Yihua Liang u6487831@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing