People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

987 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant u1088501@anu.edu.au
Himadri Shekhar Mondal PhD Candidate himadrishekhar.mondal@anu.edu.au
+610406636850
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate u6558744@anu.edu.au
+610444528805
Rebecca Moorby Service Officer - Industry and Grants Business Development Rebecca.Moorby@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0841
Tim Moore timothy.moore1@anu.edu.au
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operating Officer, Software Innovation Institute jessica.moore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7061
Dr Jorge Moros Ortiz Senior Lecturer u1113695@anu.edu.au
David Morris Project Officer PMO Student Services David.Morris@anu.edu.au
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student u6261085@anu.edu.au
+61261251763
Kate Muir Development Manager Advancement Kate.Muir@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7432
Mr Jaison Paul Mulerikkal PhD Student jmulerik@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Tim Murphy Project Student tim@murphy.org
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow , Krishnan.Murugappan@anu.edu.au
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student jakub.nabaglo@anu.edu.au
Ms Anna Nadolny Summer Scholar u5144821@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student mohammad.najafi@anu.edu.au
Dr (Mrs) Charini Nanayakkara Research Fellow charini.nanayakkara@anu.edu.au
Mr Nima Nandapalan PhD Student nima@cs.anu.edu.au
Reddy Narangari Research Officer u5105958@anu.edu.au
Jihirshu Narayan External Trainee jihirshu.narayan@anu.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Muzammal Naseer PhD Student u5941529@anu.edu.au
Professor Meredith Nash Associate Dean Community u3382138@anu.edu.au
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student mudassar.nauman@anu.edu.au
Mr Graeme Newton-Doull IT Client Service Officer IT Services graeme.newton-doull@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54321
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD yonhon.ng@anu.edu.au
Dr Kee Siong NG Translational Fellow, Senior Lecturer KeeSiong.Ng@anu.edu.au
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate u6897540@anu.edu.au
Dang Van Nguyen Casual Sessional Academic Dang.Nguyen@canberra.edu.au
Khoa Nguyen PhD Student Khoa.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
Thuan Nguyen dangthuan.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Dr Hieu Nguyen - Senior Research Fellow & Senior Lecturer, - Editor, IEEE Transactions on Electron Devices, - Chair, IEEE EDS & Photonics, ACT Chapter, - Fellow, Higher Education Academy (FHEA) , , hieu.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Tony Nguyen Student Administration Officer Student Services tony.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4450
Myo Nguyen Student Employability Coordinator Student Services u1057571@anu.edu.au
Josh Nguyen MPhil Student josh.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Mr Ngoc Hung Nguyen Summer Scholar a1187073@student.adelaide.edu.au
Yixuan Ni Honours Student u5552827@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Ni PhD Yao.Ni@anu.edu.au
Miss Ekaterina Nikonova PhD Student u6921338@anu.edu.au
Mr Mehdi Nikpendar Senior Technical Officer, DERlab manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1104645@anu.edu.au
Dr Nanduni Nimalsiri Research Fellow Nanduni.Nimalsiri@anu.edu.au
Mr Patrick Niven Finance Manager u1112097@anu.edu.au
Professor Richard Nock Honorary Professor richard.nock@nicta.com.au
, richard.nock@data61.csiro.au
Dr Michael Norrish Associate Professor , michael.norrish@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student u4846794@anu.edu.au
Ellen O'Brien Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A ellen.obrien@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8852
Mr Greg O'Keefe PhD Student greg.okeefe@anu.edu.au
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador u5372038@anu.edu.au
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student rollin.machuka@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 9662
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow, Workflow Supervisor chengsoon.ong@anu.edu.au
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow osorio.mayon@anu.edu.au
02 612 59709

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing