People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

980 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr. Yuan Li Visiting PhD Student (Visiting Scholar) yuan.li@anu.edu.au
, liyuan-zzu@outlook.com
Xinghao Li Phd Student u6566842@anu.edu.au
Ms Lin Li PhD Student u6258533@anu.edu.au
Mr Junxuan Li PhD Candidate Junxuan.Li@anu.edu.au
Zhuofeng Li zhuofeng.li@anu.edu.au
Zhipeng Li PhD Candidate u6766505@anu.edu.au
Dr Lifeng Li Research officer , , lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
, lifengli@nus.edu.sg
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
Yuchen Li Honours Student u6013787@anu.edu.au
Ruiqi Li PhD Candidate Ruiqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Professor Hongdong Li Professor, Computer Vision |Machine Learning |Robotics |AI , Chief Investigator for ARC CoE ACRV, IEEE T-PAMI Editor , , hongdong.li@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student shidi.li@anu.edu.au
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Xiang Li Honours Student u6342240@anu.edu.au
Dr Kelvin Li Research Fellow u1088020@anu.edu.au
Mr John Li School Administrator Engineering Administration u1134117@anu.edu.au
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Di Long Li Honours Student u5490127@anu.edu.au
Tiantong Li Honours Student u6013775@anu.edu.au
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy Shengqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Dr Mark Leung ARC Research Fellow u1084755@anu.edu.au
Milan Leonard Software development intern u6661755@anu.edu.au
Dr Artem Lensky Senior Research Fellow , , , , , lenskiy@outlook.com
+61405 555 553
Ruitao Leng Research Assistant u6777647@anu.edu.au
David Leibold School Visitor , , David.Leibold@anu.edu.au
Ms Yixuan Lei Service Coordinator - Finance u4880732@anu.edu.au
Mr Yun-Yan Lee PhD Yun-Yan.Lee@anu.edu.au
Dr Jooyoung Lee Lecturer u1085455@anu.edu.au
Mr Tien Le PhD Candidate u7055938@anu.edu.au
Darren Lawton Honours Student u5453384@anu.edu.au
Mr Joel Lawson Summer Scholar joel.lawson@anu.edu.au
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student u4808681@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D u5801283@anu.edu.au
Liangling Lai PhD Liangling.Lai@anu.edu.au
Stephane Labruyere Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program stephane.labruyere@anu.edu.au
Dr Penny Kyburz Senior Lecturer penny.kyburz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1607
Associate Professor Hanna Kurniawati ANU and CS Futures Fellow, Associate Professor , Hanna.Kurniawati@anu.edu.au
+61 (2) 612 51577
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student u4843215@anu.edu.au
Mr Vivek Kumar PhD Student vivek.kumar@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Petra Kuhnert Honorary Associate Professor Petra.Kuhnert@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Kreider Research Fellow , Peter.Kreider@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51313, ANU x51313
Ruth Kravis Research Assistant Ruth.Kravis@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Koutsonikolas Research Assistant u1084223@anu.edu.au
Yi Kou Honours Student u6615140@anu.edu.au
Dr Piotr Koniusz Honorary Senior Lecturer , , piotr.koniusz@anu.edu.au
, piotr.koniusz@data61.csiro.au
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student u5862608@anu.edu.au
Chamin Hewa Koneputugodage Honours Student Chamin.HewaKoneputugodage@anu.edu.au
Mr Takuma Koizumi u1087701@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student u5591995@anu.edu.au
Irara Kittel Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Irara.Kittel@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing