People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

980 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Amanda Parker Research Fellow Amanda.Parker@anu.edu.au
Ms Andrea Parsons u1040738@anu.edu.au
Juliette Parsons Research Assistant 3A juliette.parsons@anu.edu.au
Amit Patankar Research Officer Amit.Patankar@anu.edu.au
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external) giorgio.patrini@anu.edu.au
Dr Dirk Pattinson Associate Professor dirk.pattinson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8612
Katia Peceros Campus Visitor u4208094@anu.edu.au
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student u5686151@anu.edu.au
Dr Bernardo Pereira Nunes Senior Lecturer in Computer Science , , Bernardo.Nunes@anu.edu.au
Mr Charith Perera PhD Student charith.perera@anu.edu.au
Madhawa Perera PhD Candidate , madhawa.perera@anu.edu.au
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student u4773848@anu.edu.au
TBA
Professor Ian Petersen FAA Professor , ian.petersen@anu.edu.au
02 61256059, i.r.petersen@gmail.com
02 61256059
Dr Lars Petersson Adjunct Lars.Petersson@data61.csiro.au
Dr Pheng Phang Research Fellow pheng.phang@anu.edu.au
50078
Ryan Pike Occupational Trainee u5801396@anu.edu.au
Ms Savannah Pilgrim Service Coordinator Student Services savannah.pilgrim@anu.edu.au
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate u7069622@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Poppa Ph.D. Student florian.poppa@anu.edu.au
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor james.popple@anu.edu.au
Professor Fatih Porikli Professor fatih.porikli@anu.edu.au
62676318
Mr Johannes Pottas Senior Research Officer johannes.pottas@anu.edu.au
+61 45 965 6961
Mr Roelof Pottas u1101512@anu.edu.au
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar u5533512@anu.edu.au
Dr Karthika Prasad Research Fellow u1111855@anu.edu.au
Mrs Mindika Premachandra Alumni mindika.premachandra@anu.edu.au
Mr Arrian Purcell Honours Student u5015666@anu.edu.au
Michael Purcell Senior Research Engineer Michael.Purcell1@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor John Pye Associate Professor , john.pye@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58778
Hao Qin PhD Hao.Qin@anu.edu.au
Lin Qiu lin.qiu@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwen Qiu u1085101@anu.edu.au
Mr Novi Quadrianto PhD Student novi.quadrianto@nicta.com.au
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor david.quarel@anu.edu.au
Mr Amer Qureshi Finance Manager Finance u1507375@anu.edu.au
Dr Alireza Rahbari Research Fellow alireza.rahbari@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8838
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student amir.rahimi@anu.edu.au
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student sejuti.rahman@anu.edu.au
Jessica Rahman PhD Student u6264319@anu.edu.au
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate Sharidya.Rahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student shahin.namin@anu.edu.au
Dr Thrinath Reddy Ramireddy Postdoctoral Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1085277@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9195
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering u5183379@anu.edu.au
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Honorary Lecturer thilina.ranbaduge@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajiv Ranjan Honorary Fellow raj.ranjan@csiro.au
Dr Hedda Ransan-Cooper Research Fellow hedda.ransan-cooper@anu.edu.au
Mr John Rao saladi Senior Technical Officer JnaneswaraRao.saladi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6546
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student u6202636@anu.edu.au
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow tom.ratcliff@anu.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth Ratnam FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer , Elizabeth.Ratnam@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing