Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

987 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Irara Kittel Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Ms Nishadi Kirielle PhD Candidate
Alaine King External Consultant, Campus Visitor
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student
Dr Dongwoo Kim Honorary Lecturer, Adjunct Lecturer
Minkyoung Kim PhD Candidate
Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student
Dr Teng Choon Kho Research Fellow
Saud Khan PhD Candidate
Dr Salman Khan Adjunct Lecturer
Ms Alison Kershaw Research Assistant 3A
Mr Gerard Kennedy PhD Student
Liam Kennedy Technical Officer
Mr Dane Kelly Technical Officer
Professor Christopher Kellett Professor, Director, School of Engineering
+61 2 6125 2646,
+61 2 6125 2646
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student
Professor Junichiro Kawaguchi Professor
Dr Atoosa Kasirzadeh Research Fellow
A/Prof Siva Karuturi , ,
Ms Kezia Kartika Service Coordinator - Student Services
Mr Jayaminda Anuradha Kariyawasam Bovithanthri PhD Student
Mrs Catherine Karcher Senior Service Consultant - I&G
Shubhankar Kapoor PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program, Teaching Staff
Dr Priscilla Kan John Program Convenor (Postgraduate Computing)
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student
Mr Neil Kaines School Manager Technical Services
+61 2 6125 5682
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computing Administration
6125 6345
Mr Mohammadreza Jooyandeh External PhD Student
Mr Max Jones Honours
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer
+61 2 612 57450
Dr Richard Jones Honorary Professor, Visiting Fellow
+61 2 612 54506
Mr Timothy Lee Jones PhD Student
Laura Jones Senior Analyst Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Dr Beau Johnston Computer Scientist, Future Technologies Group, ORNL, Visiting Fellow, Research School of Computer Science, ANU
Mrs Suzanne Johnson School Administrator Computing Administration
Dr Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 4509
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast Honorary Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 4526
Alishba Tanya John PhD Candidate
Joseph John PhD Student
Zi Jin Software Developer
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate
Zhenge Jia Honours Student
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow
Ms Rhiana Jenkins Service Coordinator - Student Employability and Experience, CECS Community Student Services
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow
+61 2 612 52411
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student
Mr William James Honours Student


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing