Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

970 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Norak Rin PhD
Mr Paul Rivera PhD student external
Dr Victor Rivera Lecturer
Dr Marian-Andrei Rizoiu Senior Lecturer in Computer Science @UTS, Honorary Lecturer @ ANU
Mr Matthew Robards PhD Student
Dr Antonio Robles-kelly Adjunct Associate Professor
+61 2 6267 6210
Dr Sergio J. Rodríguez Méndez Research Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering , ,
+61 2 6125 1766
Kate Roffey School Administrator
02 6125 6109
James Russell PhD Candidate
Dr Wendy Russell Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Dr Amir Saberi Research Fellow
Professor Parastoo Sadeghi Honorary Professor ,
6125 7779
Rabbia Saleem Doctoral Research Student
Dr Fatemeh Saleh Research Fellow
Ms Zeinab Salehi PhD
Muhammad Salman PhD Candidate , ,
+61 480 173 436
Dr Mathieu Salzmann Honoary Staff Member
Dr Prasanga Samarasinghe FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Dr Ramesh Sankaranarayana Honorary Senior Lecturer, Workflow Supervisor ,
+61 2 6125 4281
Novi Sari Honours Student
Mr Syamlal Sasi PhD
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student ,
Mr Adrian Schmidt Education Developer
Mr Erasmo Scipione Electronics Engineer Technical Services
Ms Lori Sciusco Manager, Research Services and Business Development Business Development, Research and Innovation Office
61 2 6125 6654, 0467 366 026
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow ,
Prof. Lesley Seebeck Prof. in the practice of Cyber Security
+61 2 6125 7796
Ms Natalie Segaert Manager - CECC Student Services Student Services
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher
+61 2 6267 6220
Nilupuli Senadhira PhD Candidate
Mr Bathiya Senanayake PhD Student
Mrs Asara Senaratne PhD Candidate , ,
Sandaru Seneviratne PhD Candidate
Lira Seo Senior Office and Governance Coordinator, Cyber Institute
+61 2 6125 7802
Laurentia Setiawan Educational Lab Developer
Ms Jan Shaddock Relationship Manager (Interim)
Akram Shafie PhD Candidate
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate ,
Professor Iman Shames Professor ,
Jingyu Shao PhD Student
Dr Astha Sharma Research Fellow
+61 459610443
Dr Ankur Sharma Lecturer , , , ,
Miss Evangeline Sharman
Mackinley Shaw PhD Candidate
Dr Marnie Shaw Senior Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration
Mr David Shaw PhD Student
Mr William Shen Honours Student
Dr Heping Shen Senior Lecturer ,
Xiaoxi (Emily) Sheng Student Administration Officer Student Services


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing