People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

979 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Michael Jambor Technical Officer Michael.Jambor@anu.edu.au
Chaahat Jain u6398806@anu.edu.au
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student siddharth.iyer@anu.edu.au
Hamish Ivey-Law u1096662@anu.edu.au
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student u4392433@anu.edu.au
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student daniyar.itegulov@anu.edu.au
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate mohamed.ismael@anu.edu.au
Razibul Islam u6898427@anu.edu.au
Atiqul Islam Phd Student u6604108@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Monirul Islam Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1101017@anu.edu.au
Dr José Iria Researcher, Lecturer Jose.Iria@anu.edu.au
Janelle Ireland Senior Services Consultant – Student Employability Student Services Janelle.Ireland@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7076
Ms Rachel Ippoliti Senior Service Consultant – Marketing and Communication Marketing and Communications u3224185@anu.edu.au
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar masooma.iftikhar@anu.edu.au
Sahar Idrees PhD Student u6519363@anu.edu.au
Elisabeth Idnurm Campus Visitor u3024066@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee u1049028@anu.edu.au
Professor Marcus Hutter Honorary Professor marcus.hutter@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51605
Ms Alice Hutchinson Research Assistant Alice.Hutchinson@anu.edu.au
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate hisham.husain@anu.edu.au
Professor Elanor Huntington Visiting Professor , elanor.huntington@anu.edu.au
Andrew Hunt Andrew.hunt@anu.edu.au
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student baoqi.huang@anu.edu.au
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate u6151803@anu.edu.au
Keqing Huang PhD Student u6936126@anu.edu.au
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab u4828986@anu.edu.au
Hua Hua PhD Student hua.hua@anu.edu.au
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing yonggang.hu@anu.edu.au
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate , , u6011643@anu.edu.au
Mr Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate yunzhong.hou@anu.edu.au
0415310351, hou_yz@outlook.com
0415310351
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student weiwei.hou@anu.edu.au
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student u6856215@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Zakir Hossain Honorary Lecturer , , zakir.hossain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6218 3678, +61 2 6125 4026, zakir.hossain@csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3678, +61 2 6125 4026
Professor John Hosking Honorary Professor john.hosking@anu.edu.au
Professor Tony Hosking Professor, Director, School of Computing, ACM Distinguished Scientist antony.hosking@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), hosking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 9358 (work)
Ms Bec Hopkins Alumni and Development Coordinator Advancement bec.hopkins@anu.edu.au
02 612 50719
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate u5399302@anu.edu.au
Jie Hong PhD Student u6477436@anu.edu.au
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate , John.Holmes@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Peter Höfner Associate Professor, Visiting Research Scientist at Data61, CSIRO, BAC/BAC(R&D) Program Convenor Peter.Hoefner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0159
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student u5014915@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student ianhurst@btmc.com.au
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee u1036894@anu.edu.au
Mr Chirath Hettiarachchi PhD Student chirath.hettiarachchi@anu.edu.au
Mr Adrian Herrera Cyber Security Researcher, Software Security Lecturer, PhD Student adrian.herrera@anu.edu.au
Ms Nimali Herath Senior Service Consultant - Academic Services Student Services nimali.herath@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3421
Mr Mina Henein PhD student u5941570@anu.edu.au
Dr Johannes Hendriks Research Associate johannes.hendriks@anu.edu.au
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate jack.henderson@anu.edu.au
Dora He Research Assistant Shan.He@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing