Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

968 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Razibul Islam
Dr José Iria Researcher, Lecturer
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar
Sahar Idrees PhD Student
Elisabeth Idnurm Campus Visitor
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee
Professor Marcus Hutter Honorary Professor
+61 2 612 51605
Ms Alice Hutchinson PhD Candidate
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate
Professor Elanor Huntington Visiting Professor ,
Andrew Hunt
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab
Keqing Huang PhD Student
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate
Hua Hua PhD Student
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate , ,
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student
Mr Yunzhong Hou Research Fellow
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student
Dr Md Zakir Hossain Honorary Lecturer , Visiting Fellow , ,
Professor John Hosking Honorary Professor
Professor Tony Hosking Professor, Director, School of Computing, ACM Distinguished Scientist
+61 2 6125 9358 (work),
+61 2 6125 9358 (work)
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate
Jie Hong PhD Student
Dr John Holmes PhD ,
Associate Professor Peter Höfner Associate Professor, Visiting Research Scientist at Data61, CSIRO, BAC/BAC(R&D) Program Convenor
+61 2 6125 0159
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student
Dr Yusuke Hioka Academic Visitor
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee
Mr Chirath Hettiarachchi PhD Candidate
Mr Adrian Herrera Cyber Security Researcher, Software Security Lecturer, PhD Student
Ms Nimali Herath Manager, Academic Services Student Services
+61 2 6125 3421
Mr Mina Henein PhD student
Dr Johannes Hendriks Research Associate
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate
Dr Jian He Research Fellow
Dora He Research Assistant
Wennan He PhD Candidate
Mr Di He PhD Candiate ,
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow
+61 2 6267 6308
Mr Liam Hayes Casual Research Assistant
Dr Rhys Hawkins Jubilee Joint Fellow
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor
+61 2 6125 6307
Miss Melissa Hawke Senior School Administrator Computing Administration
6125 2590
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute, PhD student, School of Computing
+61 2 6125 4822
Dr Patrik Haslum Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 1812
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing