Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

968 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Javen (Qinfeng) Shi PhD Student
6267 6331
Ian Shillito Postdoctoral fellow
Minjeong Shin Research Assistant - Software Engingeering
Rahul Shome Lecturer
Ms Sinanziwe Sibanda Research Services Coordinator Research and Innovation Office
+61 2 6152610
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab
Mr Fazlul Siddiqui PhD Student
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours
Ms Jenny Simmons Administration Staff, Educational Systems Officer Teaching Staff
Christian Simon PhD Candidate ,
Dr Hang Cheong Sio Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 5656
Miss Danushika Sivanathan PhD Candidate
Dr Anna Skobeleva Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Professor John Slaney Emeritus Professor
+61 2 6125 8607
Matthew Smart Campus Visitor
Nic Smelt Educational Designer
Dr Jeremy Smith Senior Lecturer, Reimagine Fellow, ANU NAE Grand Challenge Scholar Director
Dr David Smith Adjunct
Mr Lincoln Smith IT Helpdesk Officer IT Services
Amy Smith Deputy Manager, Marketing & Communications Marketing and Communications
+61 2 6125 7115
Dr Alex Smola SOCS Vistor
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar
Ms Shiva Soltani Dehnavi HDR Student
Dr Silvano Sommacal Research Fellow
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate
Jack Sorensen Research Assistant
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student
Associate Professor Zbigniew Stachurski Reader
02 6125 5681
Professor Robin Stanton Emeritus Professor
02 6125 2759
Mr Daniel Steinberg Visiting Fellow
Assoc Professor Frank Stephan MLSS Visitor
Mr Michael Stevens PhD Student
Dr Duncan Stevenson Honorary Assoc Professor
+61 2 6125 6307
Dr Matt Stocks Research Fellow ,
+61 (0) 419370012, +61 (0)2 61259876
Mr Ryan Stocks Tutor, Research Assistant
Dr Christopher Stokes-Griffin Research Fellow ,
+61 2 6125 1418
Assoc Professor Peter Strazdins Honorary Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 5140
Dr Josua Stuckelberger Research Fellow
Dr Bjorn Sturmberg Research Leader
+61 2 6125 8607
Professor Xiannian Sun
Miss Xueqian Sun PhD Candidate
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee
Miss June Sun postdoc
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student
Associate Professor Hanna Suominen Associate Director (Engagement & Impact), Associate Professor, Research Program Leader
+61 431 913 826 ,
+61 431 913 826


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing