People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

979 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Astha Sharma Research Fellow Astha.Sharma@anu.edu.au
+61 459610443
Dr Ankur Sharma Lecturer , , , , ankur.sharma@anu.edu.au
+61261253762
Miss Evangeline Sharman u6079242@anu.edu.au
Dr Marnie Shaw Senior Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration marnie.shaw@anu.edu.au
0459744047
Mr David Shaw PhD Student davids@anu.edu.au
Dr Heping Shen Senior Lecturer , heping.Shen@anu.edu.au
Mr William Shen Honours Student william.shen@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Shevchenko IT Infrastructure and Operations BSGIP Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program peter.shevchenko@anu.edu.au
51548
Mr Javen (Qinfeng) Shi PhD Student qinfeng.shi@anu.edu.au
6267 6331
Mr Kanghong Shi PhD Student u5670702@anu.edu.au
Ian Shillito PhD Student ian.shillito@anu.edu.au
Minjeong Shin Research Assistant - Software Engingeering minjeong.shin@anu.edu.au
Ms Sinanziwe Sibanda Research Officer Research and Innovation Office sinanziwe.sibanda@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6152610
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab u4539944@anu.edu.au
Mr Fazlul Siddiqui PhD Student fazlul.siddiqui@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours u5144249@anu.edu.au
Ms Jenny Simmons Administration Staff, Educational Systems Officer Teaching Staff u5608740@anu.edu.au
Christian Simon PhD Candidate , firstname.lastname@anu.edu.au
Dr Hang Cheong Sio Research Fellow kelvin.sio@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5656
Miss Danushika Sivanathan PhD Candidate u5468121@anu.edu.au
Dr Anna Skobeleva Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Anna.Skobeleva@anu.edu.au
Professor John Slaney Emeritus Professor john.slaney@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Matthew Smart Campus Visitor U4668341@anu.edu.au
Nic Smelt Educational Designer Nic.Smelt@anu.edu.au
Dr Jeremy Smith Senior Lecturer, Reimagine Fellow, ANU NAE Grand Challenge Scholar Director jeremy.smith@anu.edu.au
50468
Dr David Smith Adjunct david.smith@nicta.com.au
Amy Smith Senior Service Consultant – Marketing and Communication Marketing and Communications amy.smith@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7115
Mr Lincoln Smith IT Helpdesk Officer IT Services lincoln.smith@anu.edu.au
58832
Dr Alex Smola SOCS Vistor alex.smola@gmail.com
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar u6044174@anu.edu.au
Ms Shiva Soltani Dehnavi HDR Student shiva.soltani@anu.edu.au
Dr Silvano Sommacal Research Fellow u4002921@anu.edu.au
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate u6266593@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student u5872369@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external u4575419@anu.edu.au
61252624
Jack Sorensen Research Assistant Jack.Sorensen@anu.edu.au
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student geoffrey.stacey@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Zbigniew Stachurski Reader zbigniew.stachurski@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5681
Professor Robin Stanton Emeritus Professor robin.stanton@anu.edu.au
02 6125 2759
Mr Daniel Steinberg Visiting Fellow u1078524@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Frank Stephan MLSS Visitor fstephan@comp.nus.edu.sg
Mr Michael Stevens PhD Student michael.stevens@anu.edu.au
Dr Duncan Stevenson Honorary Assoc Professor duncan.stevenson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6307
Dr Matt Stocks Research Fellow , matthew.stocks@anu.edu.au
+61 (0) 419370012, +61 (0)2 61259876
Mr Ryan Stocks Tutor, Research Assistant ryan.stocks@anu.edu.au
, ryan.stocks@anu.edu.au
Dr Christopher Stokes-Griffin Research Fellow , chris.stokes-griffin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1418
Assoc Professor Peter Strazdins Honorary Associate Professor Peter.Strazdins@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5140
Dr Josua Stuckelberger Research Fellow u1071226@anu.edu.au
+61252759
Dr Bjorn Sturmberg Research Leader Bjorn.Sturmberg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate u6853737@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing