People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

987 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Laurentia Setiawan Educational Lab Developer u1115892@anu.edu.au
Ms Jan Shaddock Relationship Manager (Interim) u5108004@anu.edu.au
Ms Galina Shadrivova Finance Officer Finance galina.shadrivova@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51086
Akram Shafie PhD Candidate akram.shafie@anu.edu.au
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student adnan.shah@anu.edu.au
TBA
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate , u5936695@anu.edu.au
Professor Iman Shames Professor , Iman.Shames@anu.edu.au
Jingyu Shao PhD Student u6160749@anu.edu.au
Dr Ankur Sharma Lecturer , , , , ankur.sharma@anu.edu.au
+61261253762
Dr Astha Sharma Research Fellow Astha.Sharma@anu.edu.au
+61 459610443
Miss Evangeline Sharman u6079242@anu.edu.au
Mr David Shaw PhD Student davids@anu.edu.au
Dr Marnie Shaw Senior Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration marnie.shaw@anu.edu.au
0459744047
Mr William Shen Honours Student william.shen@anu.edu.au
Dr Heping Shen Senior Lecturer , heping.Shen@anu.edu.au
Xiaoxi (Emily) Sheng Student Officer Student Services Xiaoxi.Sheng@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Shevchenko IT Infrastructure and Operations BSGIP Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program peter.shevchenko@anu.edu.au
51548
Mr Javen (Qinfeng) Shi PhD Student qinfeng.shi@anu.edu.au
6267 6331
Mr Kanghong Shi PhD Student u5670702@anu.edu.au
Ian Shillito PhD Student ian.shillito@anu.edu.au
Minjeong Shin Research Assistant - Software Engingeering minjeong.shin@anu.edu.au
Ms Sinanziwe Sibanda Research Officer Research and Innovation Office sinanziwe.sibanda@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6152610
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab u4539944@anu.edu.au
Mr Fazlul Siddiqui PhD Student fazlul.siddiqui@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours u5144249@anu.edu.au
Ms Jenny Simmons Administration Staff, Educational Systems Officer Teaching Staff u5608740@anu.edu.au
Christian Simon PhD Candidate , firstname.lastname@anu.edu.au
Dr Hang Cheong Sio Research Fellow kelvin.sio@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5656
Miss Danushika Sivanathan PhD Candidate u5468121@anu.edu.au
Dr Anna Skobeleva Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Anna.Skobeleva@anu.edu.au
Professor John Slaney Emeritus Professor john.slaney@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Matthew Smart Campus Visitor U4668341@anu.edu.au
Nic Smelt Educational Designer Nic.Smelt@anu.edu.au
Mr Lincoln Smith IT Helpdesk Officer IT Services lincoln.smith@anu.edu.au
58832
Dr Jeremy Smith Senior Lecturer, Reimagine Fellow, ANU NAE Grand Challenge Scholar Director jeremy.smith@anu.edu.au
50468
Dr David Smith Adjunct david.smith@nicta.com.au
Amy Smith Senior Service Consultant – Marketing and Communication Marketing and Communications amy.smith@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7115
Dr Alex Smola SOCS Vistor alex.smola@gmail.com
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar u6044174@anu.edu.au
Ms Shiva Soltani Dehnavi HDR Student shiva.soltani@anu.edu.au
Dr Silvano Sommacal Research Fellow u4002921@anu.edu.au
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate u6266593@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student u5872369@anu.edu.au
Jack Sorensen Research Assistant Jack.Sorensen@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external u4575419@anu.edu.au
61252624
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student geoffrey.stacey@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Zbigniew Stachurski Reader zbigniew.stachurski@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5681
Professor Robin Stanton Emeritus Professor robin.stanton@anu.edu.au
02 6125 2759
Mr Daniel Steinberg Visiting Fellow u1078524@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Frank Stephan MLSS Visitor fstephan@comp.nus.edu.sg

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing