Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

987 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate
Dora He Research Assistant
Dr Jian He Research Fellow
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow
+61 2 6267 6308
Mr Di He PhD Candiate ,
Wennan He PhD Candidate
Mr Liam Hayes Casual Research Assistant
Dr Rhys Hawkins Jubilee Joint Fellow
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor
+61 2 6125 6307
Miss Melissa Hawke Senior School Administrator Computing Administration
6125 2590
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute, PhD student, School of Computing
+61 2 6125 4822
Dr Patrik Haslum Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 1812
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate
Distinguished Professor Richard Hartley Emeritus Distinguished Professor, AAS Fellow
Mr Brandon Harrison Administration Assistant Student Services
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct
+61 2 6267 6252,
+61 2 6267 6252
Mr Daniel Harabor PhD student
Dr Md Mejbaul Haque Research Fellow
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate
Mike Hanauer Project Officer Business Development Business Development
Mr Matthew Hampsey PhD Candidate
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate
+61 2 6125 9662
Dr Marziyeh Hamidi Research Associate
Dr Armin Haller Associate Professor
+61 2 612 57324
Dr Thomas Haines Lecturer
Dr Anne Haggren Academic Visitor
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate
Mr Amir Hossein Hadad PhD Student
Mr Mustafa Habib Software Developer
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student ,
Mr Edison Guo PhD student
+61 2 612 53139
Mr Junfeng Guo PhD Candidate
Dr Danlu Guo Senior Lecturer
Mr Yifan Guo PhD Candidate
Mr Philipe Gunawan Gan PhD Candidate
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student
+61 2 612 58833
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate
+61 2 6267 6285
Dr Charles Gretton Senior Lecturer
Dr Catherine Greenhill Honorary Associate Professor
Dr Alban Grastien HMI Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 7107
Ms Chloe Granger Senior Student Officer Student Services
Dr Timothy Graham Honorary Senior Lecturer , ,
+61 2 6125 7709
Professor Stephen Gould Professor, ARC Future Fellow ,
+61 2 612 58642
Maia Gould Strategic Services Lead, School of Cybernetics 3A
+61 2 6125 8052
Ms Anna Goschin
Professor Rajeev Gore Emeritus Professor
+61 2 6125 8603
Dr Dan Gordon Senior Manager (Engineering)
Associate Professor Alexey Glushenkov ,
+61 2 612 51160
Monalisha Ghosh Dastidar PhD Candidate


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing