People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

987 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate jack.henderson@anu.edu.au
Dora He Research Assistant Shan.He@anu.edu.au
Dr Jian He Research Fellow u1067990@anu.edu.au
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow xuming.he@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6308
Mr Di He PhD Candiate , di.he@anu.edu.au
Wennan He PhD Candidate u5833304@anu.edu.au
Mr Liam Hayes Casual Research Assistant liam.hayes@anu.edu.au
Dr Rhys Hawkins Jubilee Joint Fellow rhys.hawkins@anu.edu.au
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor david.hawking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 6307
Miss Melissa Hawke Senior School Administrator Computing Administration melissa.hawke@anu.edu.au
6125 2590
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute, PhD student, School of Computing zac.hatfield.dodds@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4822
Dr Patrik Haslum Associate Professor firstname-dot-lastname@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1812
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate u6774576@anu.edu.au
, mehedi.hasan@anu.edu.au
Distinguished Professor Richard Hartley Emeritus Distinguished Professor, AAS Fellow richard.hartley@anu.edu.au
Mr Brandon Harrison Administration Assistant Student Services u7402035@anu.edu.au
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct Mehrtash.Harandi@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6252, Mehrtash.Harandi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6252
Mr Daniel Harabor PhD student daniel.harabor@nicta.com.au
Dr Md Mejbaul Haque Research Fellow u1106398@anu.edu.au
, mdmejbaul.haque@anu.edu.au
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate morteza.hangi@anu.edu.au
Mike Hanauer Project Officer Business Development Business Development Michael.Hanauer@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Hampsey PhD Candidate matthew.hampsey@anu.edu.au
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate sara.salem@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Dr Marziyeh Hamidi Research Associate marziyeh.hamidi@anu.edu.au
Dr Armin Haller Associate Professor armin.haller@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57324
Dr Thomas Haines Lecturer thomas.haines@anu.edu.au
Dr Anne Haggren Academic Visitor anne.haggren@anu.edu.au
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate u6310066@anu.edu.au
+61434670654
Mr Amir Hossein Hadad PhD Student amir.hadad@anu.edu.au
Mr Mustafa Habib Software Developer mustafa.habib@anu.edu.au
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student , u6262923@anu.edu.au
Mr Edison Guo PhD student edison.guo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53139
Mr Junfeng Guo PhD Candidate Jeffery.Guo@anu.edu.au
Dr Danlu Guo Senior Lecturer Danlu.guo@anu.edu.au
Mr Yifan Guo PhD Candidate Yifan.Guo@anu.edu.au
Mr Philipe Gunawan Gan PhD Candidate philipe.gunawan@anu.edu.au
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student hendra.gunadi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58833
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student u5679360@anu.edu.au
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate lin.gu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6285
Dr Charles Gretton Senior Lecturer charles.gretton@anu.edu.au
Dr Catherine Greenhill Honorary Associate Professor c.greenhill@unsw.edu.au
Dr Alban Grastien HMI Research Fellow alban.grastien@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7107
Ms Chloe Granger Senior Student Officer Student Services Chloe.Granger@anu.edu.au
Dr Timothy Graham Honorary Senior Lecturer , , timothy.graham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7709
Professor Stephen Gould Professor, ARC Future Fellow , stephen.gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58642
Maia Gould Strategic Services Lead, School of Cybernetics 3A Maia.Gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8052
Ms Anna Goschin u1108505@anu.edu.au
Professor Rajeev Gore Emeritus Professor rajeev.gore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8603
Dr Dan Gordon Senior Manager (Engineering) u3564616@anu.edu.au
, dan.gordon@nicta.com.au
Associate Professor Alexey Glushenkov , Alexey.Glushenkov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51160
Monalisha Ghosh Dastidar PhD Candidate Monalisha.GhoshDastidar@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing