People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

987 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Michael Stevens PhD Student michael.stevens@anu.edu.au
Dr Duncan Stevenson Honorary Assoc Professor duncan.stevenson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6307
Mr Ryan Stocks Tutor, Research Assistant ryan.stocks@anu.edu.au
, ryan.stocks@anu.edu.au
Dr Matt Stocks Research Fellow , matthew.stocks@anu.edu.au
+61 (0) 419370012, +61 (0)2 61259876
Dr Christopher Stokes-Griffin Research Fellow , chris.stokes-griffin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1418
Assoc Professor Peter Strazdins Honorary Associate Professor Peter.Strazdins@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5140
Dr Josua Stuckelberger Research Fellow u1071226@anu.edu.au
+61252759
Dr Bjorn Sturmberg Research Leader Bjorn.Sturmberg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 u5206507@anu.edu.au
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee u1029584@anu.edu.au
Miss June Sun postdoc u5870643@anu.edu.au
+61450845161
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate u6853737@anu.edu.au
Professor Xiannian Sun Xiannian.sun@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student u5871153@anu.edu.au
Miss Xueqian Sun PhD Candidate u5134679@anu.edu.au
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student u6688485@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Hanna Suominen Associate Director (Engagement & Impact), Associate Professor, Research Program Leader hanna.suominen@anu.edu.au
+61 431 913 826 , hanna.suominen@data61.csiro.au
+61 431 913 826
Mr Manuka Suriyage PhD Manuka.Suriyage@anu.edu.au
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer sachin.surve@anu.edu.au
51530
Dr Ben Swift Senior Lecturer ben.swift@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7027
Grace Tabi PhD Student u7011998@anu.edu.au
Dr. Mahdiar Taheri Research Fellow , , mahdiar.taheri@anu.edu.au
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Xiaoli.Tang@anu.edu.au
Mr Shiyang Tang Summer Scholar U5145002@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhifeng Tang u6027104@anu.edu.au
Miss Yilin Tang PhD Candidate u5551066@anu.edu.au
Ms Nishith Tanny School Administrator Engineering Administration Nishith.Tanny@anu.edu.au
Professor Kerry Taylor Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics kerry.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8560
Mr Stephen Taylor PhD Student stephen.taylor@anu.edu.au
58608
Ms Deborah Taylor Program Administrator Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program deborah.taylor@anu.edu.au
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor John.a.taylor@csiro.au
6216 7077
Dr Jennyfer Lawrence Taylor FHEA Lecturer in Human-Computer Interaction jennyfer.taylor@anu.edu.au
Dr Vanessa Teague Honorary Associate Professor vanessa.teague@anu.edu.au
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate , mike.tebyetekerwa@anu.edu.au
Mr Alvin Teh PhD Student alvin.teh@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Hugo Temby PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program hugo.temby@anu.edu.au
Prof Antonia Terzi Professor u1106335@anu.edu.au
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor, AAAI Fellow , sylvie.thiebaux@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8678
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program michael.thomas@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Thomas Honorary Lecturer paul.thomas@anu.edu.au
Ms Jessica Thompson Education Developer u4133690@anu.edu.au
Mr Jimmy Thomson PhD Student jimmy.thomson@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Yuan-Sen Ting Associate-Professor Yuan-Sen.Ting@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Alwen Tiu Associate Professor alwen.tiu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53666
Mr Kim To Honours Student u5371962@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Taffy Tong Research Fellow u1063167@anu.edu.au
Dr Juan Felipe Torres Senior Lecturer , , , felipe.torres@anu.edu.au
+61 (02) 612 53801
Julie Tournet Research Fellow Julie.Tournet@anu.edu.au
Dr Felipe Trevizan Senior Lecturer , felipe.trevizan@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing