Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

979 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee
Miss June Sun postdoc
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate
Miss Xueqian Sun PhD Candidate
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student
Professor Xiannian Sun
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student
Associate Professor Hanna Suominen Associate Director (Engagement & Impact), Associate Professor, Research Program Leader
+61 431 913 826 ,
+61 431 913 826
Mr Manuka Suriyage PhD
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer
Dr Ben Swift Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 7027
Grace Tabi PhD Student
Dr. Mahdiar Taheri Research Fellow , ,
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Mr Zhifeng Tang
Mr Shiyang Tang Summer Scholar
Miss Yilin Tang PhD Candidate
Ms Nishith Tanny School Administrator Engineering Administration
Mr Stephen Taylor PhD Student
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor
6216 7077
Professor Kerry Taylor Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Postgraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics, Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics
+61 2 6125 8560
Ms Deborah Taylor Program Administrator Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Dr Jennyfer Lawrence Taylor FHEA Lecturer in Human-Computer Interaction
+61 2 6125 0775
Dr Vanessa Teague Honorary Associate Professor
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate ,
Mr Alvin Teh PhD Student
Mr Hugo Temby PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Prof Antonia Terzi Professor
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor, AAAI Fellow ,
+61 2 6125 8678
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate
Dr Paul Thomas Honorary Lecturer
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Ms Jessica Thompson Education Developer
Mr Jimmy Thomson PhD Student
Associate Professor Yuan-Sen Ting Associate-Professor
Associate Professor Alwen Tiu Associate Professor
+61 2 612 53666
Mr Kim To Honours Student
+61 2 6125 1771
Taffy Tong Research Fellow
Dr Juan Felipe Torres Senior Lecturer , , ,
+61 (02) 612 53801
Julie Tournet Research Fellow
Dr Felipe Trevizan Senior Lecturer ,
Dr Andrew Tridgell Honorary Lecturer
+61 2 6125 6307
Professor Jochen Trumpf Professor, School of Engineering ,
+61 2 6125 8677
Dr Thien Truong Postdoctoral Fellow
+61 2 6125 1250
Mr Wayne Tsai Honours
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 7543
Honorary Assoc Professor Takuya Tsuzuki Honorary Associate Professor , , ,
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time
+61 2 6125 1768
Dr Mike Turner Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr David Tychsen-Smith Design Engineer & Engineering Workshop Manager Technical Services


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing