People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

979 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee u1029584@anu.edu.au
Miss June Sun postdoc u5870643@anu.edu.au
+61450845161
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate u6853737@anu.edu.au
Miss Xueqian Sun PhD Candidate u5134679@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student u5871153@anu.edu.au
Professor Xiannian Sun Xiannian.sun@anu.edu.au
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student u6688485@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Hanna Suominen Associate Director (Engagement & Impact), Associate Professor, Research Program Leader hanna.suominen@anu.edu.au
+61 431 913 826 , hanna.suominen@data61.csiro.au
+61 431 913 826
Mr Manuka Suriyage PhD Manuka.Suriyage@anu.edu.au
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer sachin.surve@anu.edu.au
51530
Dr Ben Swift Senior Lecturer ben.swift@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7027
Grace Tabi PhD Student u7011998@anu.edu.au
Dr. Mahdiar Taheri Research Fellow , , mahdiar.taheri@anu.edu.au
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Xiaoli.Tang@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhifeng Tang u6027104@anu.edu.au
Mr Shiyang Tang Summer Scholar U5145002@anu.edu.au
Miss Yilin Tang PhD Candidate u5551066@anu.edu.au
Ms Nishith Tanny School Administrator Engineering Administration Nishith.Tanny@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Taylor PhD Student stephen.taylor@anu.edu.au
58608
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor John.a.taylor@csiro.au
6216 7077
Professor Kerry Taylor Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Postgraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics, Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics kerry.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8560
Ms Deborah Taylor Program Administrator Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program deborah.taylor@anu.edu.au
Dr Jennyfer Lawrence Taylor FHEA Lecturer in Human-Computer Interaction jennyfer.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0775
Dr Vanessa Teague Honorary Associate Professor vanessa.teague@anu.edu.au
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate , mike.tebyetekerwa@anu.edu.au
Mr Alvin Teh PhD Student alvin.teh@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Hugo Temby PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program hugo.temby@anu.edu.au
Prof Antonia Terzi Professor u1106335@anu.edu.au
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor, AAAI Fellow , sylvie.thiebaux@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8678
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Thomas Honorary Lecturer paul.thomas@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program michael.thomas@anu.edu.au
Ms Jessica Thompson Education Developer u4133690@anu.edu.au
Mr Jimmy Thomson PhD Student jimmy.thomson@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Yuan-Sen Ting Associate-Professor Yuan-Sen.Ting@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Alwen Tiu Associate Professor alwen.tiu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53666
Mr Kim To Honours Student u5371962@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Taffy Tong Research Fellow u1063167@anu.edu.au
Dr Juan Felipe Torres Senior Lecturer , , , felipe.torres@anu.edu.au
+61 (02) 612 53801
Julie Tournet Research Fellow Julie.Tournet@anu.edu.au
Dr Felipe Trevizan Senior Lecturer , felipe.trevizan@anu.edu.au
Dr Andrew Tridgell Honorary Lecturer Andrew.Tridgell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6307
Professor Jochen Trumpf Professor, School of Engineering , Jochen.Trumpf@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8677
Dr Thien Truong Postdoctoral Fellow thien.truong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1250
Mr Wayne Tsai Honours wayne.tsai@anu.edu.au
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow george.tsekouras@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7543
Honorary Assoc Professor Takuya Tsuzuki Honorary Associate Professor , , , takuya.tsuzuki@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time mark.turner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Dr Mike Turner Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program mike.turner@anu.edu.au
Mr David Tychsen-Smith Design Engineer & Engineering Workshop Manager Technical Services david.tychsen-smith@anu.edu.au
50314

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing