People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

979 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mrs Dilnoza Ubaydullaeva Service Coordinator u5701432@anu.edu.au
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student , u5163163@anu.edu.au
Mr Sameer Usmani HDR u7223783@anu.edu.au
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au
Miss Abigail Valdez Executive Assistant to CECC College General Manager, Office of the Dean Dean's Office ea.gm.cecc@anu.edu.au
0468660937, abigail.valdez@anu.edu.au
0468660937
Pieter van Goor PhD Student , pieter.vangoor@anu.edu.au
Gabrielle Vannithone Executive Assistant to Director, School of Cybernetics 3A gabrielle.vannithone@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8551
Ronaq Varma Senior Finance Officer Finance ronaq.varma@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5471
Dr Beatriz Velasco Laboratory Manager Assets beatriz.velasco@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Rajith Vidanaarachchi AFHEA rajith.v@anu.edu.au
Dr Anushka Vidanage Research Fellow, Software Innovation Institute, Research Officer anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, vidanage.anushka@gmail.com
Dr Melina Vidoni Lecturer melina.vidoni@anu.edu.au
Natalie Vigliotta Service Coordinator – Student Recruitment & Outreach Marketing and Communications u1116173@anu.edu.au
Mr Dan Virah-Sawmy PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Dan.Virah-Sawmy@anu.edu.au
Rittwick Visen Service Coordinator-International Recruitment & Partnerships Marketing and Communications rittwick.visen@anu.edu.au
Mr Graham Viski Coordinator u1086875@anu.edu.au
Eve Visser Student Services u7285354@anu.edu.au
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow / Senior Research Associate Igor.Vladimirov@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate u7021239@anu.edu.au
Mr Josh Vote Software Developer joshua.vote@anu.edu.au
Dr Christian Walder Honorary Visiting Fellow Christian.Walder@data61.csiro.au
+61 (2) 62183767
Nicholas Walker IT Services, Technical Services Nicholas.Walker@anu.edu.au
Dr Janine Walker Adjunct u4069694@anu.edu.au
Mr Richard Walker Richard.Walker@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Walter Research Fellow daniel.walter@anu.edu.au
Mr Lei Wang PhD Student lei.wang@data61.csiro.au
Ms Rebecca Wang ITS System admin IT Services u1089263@anu.edu.au
Dr Ye Wang Research Fellow ye.wang@anu.edu.au
Miss Jiali Wang PhD u6866697@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate shuang.wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate , , , nan.wang1@anu.edu.au
Miss Ziwei Wang PhD Researcher Ziwei.Wang1@anu.edu.au
Dr He (Jackson) WANG Former PhD Student at ANU CECS he.wang@anu.edu.au
Ms Yi Wang Research Fellow yi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student taowang2600@gmail.com
02 6267 6285
Mr Han Wang Honours Student u5868791@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Yiran Wang MPhil Student u5639810@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Research Assistant Wei.Wang4@anu.edu.au
Zhuang Wang PhD Student u6252062@anu.edu.au
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate u5461292@anu.edu.au
Ye Wang MPhil Candidate u6783664@anu.edu.au
Dr Er-Chien Wang Research Fellow er-chien.wang@anu.edu.au
70093
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Zhirui Wang PhD student u5428281@anu.edu.au
Dr Jing Wang Visiting Fellow u1012309@anu.edu.au
Mr. Weiyou Wang PhD Student Weiyou.Wang@anu.edu.au
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
A/Prof. Qing Wang Associate Professor , , , Qing.Wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4625

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing