People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

987 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Andrew Tridgell Honorary Lecturer Andrew.Tridgell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6307
Professor Jochen Trumpf Professor, School of Engineering , Jochen.Trumpf@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8677
Dr Thien Truong Research Fellow, AFHEA thien.truong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1250
Mr Wayne Tsai Honours wayne.tsai@anu.edu.au
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow george.tsekouras@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7543
Honorary Assoc Professor Takuya Tsuzuki Honorary Associate Professor , , , takuya.tsuzuki@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time mark.turner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Dr Mike Turner Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program mike.turner@anu.edu.au
Mr David Tychsen-Smith Design Engineer & Engineering Workshop Manager Technical Services david.tychsen-smith@anu.edu.au
50314
Mrs Dilnoza Ubaydullaeva Service Coordinator u5701432@anu.edu.au
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student , u5163163@anu.edu.au
Mr Sameer Usmani HDR u7223783@anu.edu.au
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au
Miss Abigail Valdez Executive Assistant to CECC College General Manager, Office of the Dean Dean's Office ea.gm.cecc@anu.edu.au
6125 0062, abigail.valdez@anu.edu.au
6125 0062
Pieter van Goor PhD Student , pieter.vangoor@anu.edu.au
Gabrielle Vannithone Executive Assistant to Director, School of Cybernetics 3A gabrielle.vannithone@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8551
Ronaq Varma Senior Finance Officer Finance ronaq.varma@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5471
Dr Beatriz Velasco Laboratory Manager Assets beatriz.velasco@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Rajith Vidanaarachchi AFHEA rajith.v@anu.edu.au
Dr Anushka Vidanage Research Fellow, Software Innovation Institute, Research Officer anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, vidanage.anushka@gmail.com
Dr Melina Vidoni Lecturer melina.vidoni@anu.edu.au
Natalie Vigliotta Service Coordinator – Student Recruitment & Outreach Marketing and Communications u1116173@anu.edu.au
Mr Dan Virah-Sawmy PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Dan.Virah-Sawmy@anu.edu.au
Rittwick Visen Service Coordinator-International Recruitment & Partnerships Marketing and Communications rittwick.visen@anu.edu.au
Mr Graham Viski Coordinator u1086875@anu.edu.au
Eve Visser Student Services u7285354@anu.edu.au
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow / Senior Research Associate Igor.Vladimirov@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate u7021239@anu.edu.au
Mr Josh Vote Software Developer joshua.vote@anu.edu.au
Dr Christian Walder Honorary Visiting Fellow Christian.Walder@data61.csiro.au
+61 (2) 62183767
Dr Janine Walker Adjunct u4069694@anu.edu.au
Nicholas Walker IT Services, Technical Services Nicholas.Walker@anu.edu.au
Mr Richard Walker Richard.Walker@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Walter Research Fellow daniel.walter@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Research Assistant Wei.Wang4@anu.edu.au
Dr He (Jackson) WANG Former PhD Student at ANU CECS he.wang@anu.edu.au
Ms Yi Wang Research Fellow yi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student taowang2600@gmail.com
02 6267 6285
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
Yifu Wang PhD Student u5434194@anu.edu.au
Mr. Weiyou Wang PhD Student Weiyou.Wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Dr Er-Chien Wang Research Fellow er-chien.wang@anu.edu.au
70093
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Brenda Wang Research Assistant, Tutor, Student Ambassador brenda.wang@anu.edu.au
Jiarui Wang PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5879960@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate shuang.wang1@anu.edu.au
Yiran Wang MPhil Student u5639810@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing