Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

987 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Andrew Tridgell Honorary Lecturer
+61 2 6125 6307
Professor Jochen Trumpf Professor, School of Engineering ,
+61 2 6125 8677
Dr Thien Truong Research Fellow, AFHEA
+61 2 6125 1250
Mr Wayne Tsai Honours
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 7543
Honorary Assoc Professor Takuya Tsuzuki Honorary Associate Professor , , ,
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time
+61 2 6125 1768
Dr Mike Turner Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr David Tychsen-Smith Design Engineer & Engineering Workshop Manager Technical Services
Mrs Dilnoza Ubaydullaeva Service Coordinator
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student ,
Mr Sameer Usmani HDR
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student
Miss Abigail Valdez Executive Assistant to CECC College General Manager, Office of the Dean Dean's Office
6125 0062,
6125 0062
Pieter van Goor PhD Student ,
Gabrielle Vannithone Executive Assistant to Director, School of Cybernetics 3A
+61 2 6125 8551
Ronaq Varma Senior Finance Officer Finance
+61 2 6125 5471
Dr Beatriz Velasco Laboratory Manager Assets
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Rajith Vidanaarachchi AFHEA
Dr Anushka Vidanage Research Fellow, Software Innovation Institute, Research Officer
Dr Melina Vidoni Lecturer
Natalie Vigliotta Service Coordinator – Student Recruitment & Outreach Marketing and Communications
Mr Dan Virah-Sawmy PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Rittwick Visen Service Coordinator-International Recruitment & Partnerships Marketing and Communications
Mr Graham Viski Coordinator
Eve Visser Student Services
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow / Senior Research Associate
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate
Mr Josh Vote Software Developer
Dr Christian Walder Honorary Visiting Fellow
+61 (2) 62183767
Dr Janine Walker Adjunct
Nicholas Walker IT Services, Technical Services
Mr Richard Walker
Mr Daniel Walter Research Fellow
Mr Wei Wang Research Assistant
Dr He (Jackson) WANG Former PhD Student at ANU CECS
Ms Yi Wang Research Fellow
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student
02 6267 6285
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate
Yicheng Wang
Yifu Wang PhD Student
Mr. Weiyou Wang PhD Student
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate
+61 2 6267 6289
Dr Er-Chien Wang Research Fellow
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate
61 2 6267 6285
Brenda Wang Research Assistant, Tutor, Student Ambassador
Jiarui Wang PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate
Yiran Wang MPhil Student


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing