Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

968 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee
+61 2 612 51614,
+61 2 612 51614
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student
Thomas Dodds Advancement
Mr Zetao Ding PhD Candidate
Amelia Dimitrovski Manager – Marketing & Communications Marketing and Communications
+61 2 6125 8695
Honorary Professor Glenn Dickins Honorary Professor of Signal Processing Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing,
Timothy DeWan External Consultant
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student
Mr Chris Dennis Engagement and Impact Lead, School of Computing Computing Administration
+61 2 612 52362
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil
Mr Lachlan Deakin PhD student @ Applied Maths
Dr Luis Eduardo de Souza Amorim Research Fellow
Jim de Groot Postdoctoral Fellow
Wilhiam de Carvalho PhD Student
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager
+61 2 612 51738
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow
Dr Eleni Daskalaki Senior Research Fellow
Mr James Dannatt PhD Student
Professor Katherine Daniell Research Lead, 3A Institute 3A
Mr Viet Dang Deputy Finance Manager Finance
+61 2 6125 8675
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computing Administration
Mahsuum Daiiani
Carina Da Silva Casaca School Administrator Computing Administration
Mrs Jessa Cuzner Executive Assistant (to the Dean) Dean's Office
+61 2 6125 1451,
+61 2 6125 1451
Dr Michael Angelo Curtotti Honorary Lecturer, Casual/Sessional Academic
Mr Ran Cui PhD Candidate
Professor Andres Cuevas Emeritus Professor
Mr Donovan Crichton PhD Candidate ,
Dr Warren Creemers Research Fellow
Mr Zac Cranko PhD Student
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Associate Professor
Associate Professor Joe Coventry Associate Professor ,
+61 2 612 52643
Matt Cousins College General Manager Dean's Office
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Technical Services
+61 2 612 54827
Mr Simon Corbell Honorary Associate Professor
Natasha Coonan
Sophia Cole MakerSpace Coordinator Teaching Staff
Mr Jonathan Cohen PhD Student
Mr Samuel Coggins PhD Candidate
Kevin Coelho CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15
Dr Ranald Clouston Lecturer
+61 2 6125 7833
Roger Clarke Honorary Professor
Mr Christopher Claoue-Long Honours
Dr Tania Churchill Honorary Senior Lecturer
Mr Jae Yong Chung PhD Student
Mr Cody Christopher PhD Candidate
Professor Peter Christen Emeritus Professor


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing