People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

987 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Daniel Etheridge Consultant dan.etheridge@anu.edu.au
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow, Lecturer marco.ernst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50080
Mrs Raelene Ernst Senior Service Consultant - Diversity and Inclusion u1095025@anu.edu.au
Mr Luke English Masters Student u4667844@anu.edu.au
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student u5826185@anu.edu.au
Dr Kawsihen Elankumaran Research Fellow u1081987@anu.edu.au
Mr Bob Edwards Computing Facility Manager, Programmer / Lecturer Computing Administration, Technical Services bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090
Anjalie Edirisooriya PhD Anjalie.Edirisooriya@anu.edu.au
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student javad.amiri@anu.edu.au
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor, Associate Director Education (ADir-E) salman.durrani@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6573
Samuel Durland PhD Samuel.Durland@anu.edu.au
Dr The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow , the.duong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8297
Dr. Leiping Duan Research Fellow leiping.duan@anu.edu.au
Dr Ami Drory Researcher Ami.Drory@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Downes Business Development Manager Business Development, Research and Innovation Office sean.downes@anu.edu.au
0422474434
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee u1011790@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51614, 230129240@seu.edu.cn
+61 2 612 51614
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student u4983161@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student u5497526@anu.edu.au
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student u5350448@anu.edu.au
Thomas Dodds Advancement thomas.dodds@anu.edu.au
Mr Zetao Ding PhD Candidate Zetao.Ding@anu.edu.au
Amelia Dimitrovski Service Manager – Marketing and Communication Marketing and Communications amelia.dimitrovski@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8695
Honorary Professor Glenn Dickins Honorary Professor of Signal Processing Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing, glenn.dickins@anu.edu.au
Timothy DeWan External Consultant dewant@grapevine.net.au
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor amin.derakhshan@anu.edu.au
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student denny@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Dennis Senior Project Officer Business Development chris.dennis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52362
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil Huizhong.Deng@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan Deakin PhD student @ Applied Maths u4847846@anu.edu.au
Dr Luis Eduardo de Souza Amorim Research Fellow u1075163@anu.edu.au
Jim de Groot Postdoctoral Fellow jim.degroot@anu.edu.au
Wilhiam de Carvalho PhD Student wilhiam.decarvalho@anu.edu.au
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow jeremy.dawson@anu.edu.au
Dr Eleni Daskalaki Senior Research Fellow u1085378@anu.edu.au
Mr James Dannatt PhD Student u6292472@anu.edu.au
Professor Katherine Daniell Research Lead, 3A Institute 3A Katherine.daniell@anu.edu.au
Mr Viet Dang Senior Finance Officer Finance u4868675@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8675
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computing Administration u1080276@anu.edu.au
x52394
Mahsuum Daiiani u7064494@anu.edu.au
Carina Da Silva Casaca School Administrator Computing Administration Carina.Casaca@anu.edu.au
Mrs Jessa Cuzner Service Coordinator - Executive Support (EA to the Dean) Dean's Office jessa.cuzner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451, ea.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451
Dr Michael Angelo Curtotti Honorary Lecturer, Casual/Sessional Academic michael.curtotti@anu.edu.au
Mr Ran Cui PhD Candidate ran.cui@anu.edu.au
Professor Andres Cuevas Emeritus Professor andres.cuevas@anu.edu.au
Mr Donovan Crichton PhD Candidate , Donovan.Crichton@anu.edu.au
Dr Warren Creemers Research Fellow warren.creemers@anu.edu.au
Mr Zac Cranko PhD Student Zac.Cranko@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Associate Professor andrewc@cs.anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Joe Coventry Associate Professor , joe.coventry@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52643

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing