People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

987 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Miss Ziwei Wang PhD Researcher Ziwei.Wang1@anu.edu.au
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Zhirui Wang PhD student u5428281@anu.edu.au
Dr Jing Wang Visiting Fellow u1012309@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Research Assistant Wei.Wang4@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate u5461292@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Derek (Yuanzhi) Wang PhD Student derek.wang@anu.edu.au
Ye Wang MPhil Candidate u6783664@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolin Wang Senior lecturer, DECRA fellow xiaolin.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6591
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Yifu Wang PhD Student u5434194@anu.edu.au
Mr. Weiyou Wang PhD Student Weiyou.Wang@anu.edu.au
Brenda Wang Research Assistant, Tutor, Student Ambassador brenda.wang@anu.edu.au
Steven Ward Interim Associate Director, Infrastructure Steven.Ward@anu.edu.au
Dr Phillipa Watson Senior Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Phillipa.Watson@anu.edu.au
Ms Elizabeth Watts IT Transition Manager IT Services u1061858@anu.edu.au
58501
Timothy Weber Research Officer timothy.weber@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Klaus Weber Associate Professor , klaus.weber@anu.edu.au
59734
Professor Alan (Al) Weimer Adjunct alan.weimer@colorado.edu
USA 303-492-3759
Mr Ben Weise Lead Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Benjamin.Weise@anu.edu.au
Miss Melissa Whitby Executive Officer Dean's Office melissa.whitby@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294, eo.cecs@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294
Associate Professor Tom White Associate Professor , thomas.white@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61250881
Mr Ary Anggara Wibowo School Visitor , ary.wibowo@anu.edu.au
Anuradha Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate anuradha.wickramarachchi@anu.edu.au
, anuradhawick@gmail.com
Mr Florian Widmann PhD Student florian.widmann@rsise.anu.edu.au
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate asiri.wijesinghe@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Wilkinson Research Computing Facility Support Officer Technical Services andrew.wilkinson@anu.edu.au
02 6125 3878
Professor Graham Williams Professor, Chief Scientist, Software Innovation Institute, Cluster Lead, Data Science & Analytics , Graham.Williams@anu.edu.au
Dr Liz Williams Senior Lecturer, School of Cybernetics (3A Institute) 3A elizabeth.williams@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6750
Ms Sarah Wilson Communications Manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program sarah.wilson@anu.edu.au
Olivia Wisniewski PhD Olivia.Wisniewski@anu.edu.au
Dr David Wolfram Visitor and Former Staff David.Wolfram@anu.edu.au
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student william.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3785
Dr Paul Wong Senior Lecturer paul.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 0466
Mr H'sien Jin Wong PhD Student jin.wong@anu.edu.au
Mr Tom Worthington Honorary Senior Lecturer tom.worthington@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5694
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student u6342517@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate u5284310@anu.edu.au
Alex Wu PhD u5847417@anu.edu.au
You Wu u6023244@anu.edu.au
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student huiting.wu@anu.edu.au
Mr Peng Wu Occupational Trainee u1037682@anu.edu.au
Minchao Wu PhD Student u6474237@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student , u6458119@anu.edu.au
Yu Xia Honours Student u6134682@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing