Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

968 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Assoc Professor Klaus Weber Associate Professor ,
Timothy Weber Research Officer
Professor Alan (Al) Weimer Adjunct
USA 303-492-3759
Mr Ben Weise Lead Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Miss Melissa Whitby Continuous Improvement Manager Dean's Office
61 2 6125 9624,
61 2 6125 9624
Associate Professor Tom White Associate Professor ,
+61 2 61250881
Mr Ary Anggara Wibowo School Visitor ,
Anuradha Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate
Mr Florian Widmann PhD Student
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate
Mr Andrew Wilkinson Research Computing Facility Support Officer Technical Services
02 6125 3878
Professor Graham Williams Professor, Chief Scientist, Software Innovation Institute, Cluster Lead, Data Science & Analytics ,
Dr Liz Williams Senior Lecturer, School of Cybernetics (3A Institute) 3A
+61 2 6125 6750
Ms Sarah Wilson Communications Manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Olivia Wisniewski PhD
Dr David Wolfram Visitor and Former Staff
Mr H'sien Jin Wong PhD Student
Dr Paul Wong Senior Lecturer
+61 6125 0466
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student
+61 2 6125 3785
Mr Tom Worthington Honorary Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 5694
Mr Peng Wu Occupational Trainee
You Wu
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student
Alex Wu PhD
Minchao Wu PhD Student
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student ,
Yu Xia Honours Student
Dr Yi Xiao Visiting Fellow
Professor Lexing Xie Professor
+61 2 6125 1646
Mulong Xie Casual Sessional Academic
Associate Professor Zhenchang Xing Associate Professor , , , ,
+61 2 6125 5692
Wenjia Xu Service Coordinator - Finance
Shuqi Xu PhD
Mr Shaoheng Xu PhD Student
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student
Chenchen Xu PhD Student
Dr. Zhiwei Xu Research Fellow
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate
Mr Tao Xu Lab Technician
Hansheng Xue PhD Candidate
Haotian Xue Honours Student
Mr Cheng Xue PhD Candidate
Dr Mohammad Yamin Honorary Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Longfei Yan PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Mr Shufan Yang Master of Philosophy
Michael Yang PhD Student
Zhongshu Yang PhD Student
Mr Song Yang Campus Visitor


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing