People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

987 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Matt Cousins College General Manager Dean's Office gm.cecs@anu.edu.au
, ea.gm.cecs@anu.edu.au
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Technical Services james.cotsell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Mr Simon Corbell Honorary Associate Professor simon.corbell@anu.edu.au
Melissa Coppin Education Governance Officer Student Services u4799449@anu.edu.au
Sarah Copley Marketing & Communications Officer 3A u1093386@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1899
Natasha Coonan u6048920@anu.edu.au
Sophia Cole MakerSpace Coordinator Teaching Staff Sophia.Cole@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Cohen PhD Student jonathan.cohen@anu.edu.au
Mr Samuel Coggins PhD Candidate u7088180@anu.edu.au
Kevin Coelho CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 u5602634@anu.edu.au
Dr Ranald Clouston Lecturer Ranald.Clouston@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7833
Roger Clarke Honorary Professor Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au
Mr Christopher Claoue-Long Honours u5183532@anu.edu.au
Dr Tania Churchill Honorary Senior Lecturer Tania.Churchill@anu.edu.au
Mr Jae Yong Chung PhD Student u4374361@anu.edu.au
Mr Cody Christopher PhD Candidate cody.christopher@anu.edu.au
Professor Peter Christen Emeritus Professor peter.christen@anu.edu.au
Mr Arif Chowdhury PhD Student , u6265553@anu.edu.au
+61 416 311 043
Mr Chris Chow PhD student christopher.chow@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Michael Chisholm Project Student u4212270@anu.edu.au
Patrick Chieppe Phd Student u5333226@anu.edu.au
Mr Ali Cheraghian PhD Student u5942646@anu.edu.au
Cheng Cheng PhD Candidate, Research Officer , Cheng.Cheng1@anu.edu.au
Mr Vincent Cheng PhD Student u6098305@anu.edu.au
Mr Zesheng Cheng Summer Scholar u5072689@anu.edu.au
Miss Jingjing Chen PhD Candidate jingjing.chen1@anu.edu.au
Hongjun Chen Postdoctoral Fellow , u1020039@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8476
Mr Yitian Chen PhD Student u7361886@anu.edu.au
Miss Jieshan Chen PhD Candidate Jieshan.Chen@anu.edu.au
Mengyu Chen PhD Student Mengyu.Chen1@anu.edu.au
Mr Baichen Chen PhD Student baichen@cs.anu.edu.au
Dr Dawei Chen Research Engineer dawei.chen@anu.edu.au
Lu Chen PhD Student u5249139@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Chen Teaching and Research Manager (Mechanical) Technical Services u9712720@anu.edu.au
Mr Wayne Chen PhD student , wayne.chen@anu.edu.au
Dr Sid Chau Senior Lecturer , , sid.chau@anu.edu.au
Mr James Charters PhD Student , james.charters@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Chapman Project Student u4315216@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55136
Oceane Chapel Project Officer Business Development Oceane.Chapel@anu.edu.au
02 6125 0158 , 0436 949 049
Xinyuan Chao PhD Candidate xinyuan.chao@anu.edu.au
Yuen Yi Chang Senior Adviser - Diversity, Belonging, Inclusion and Equity U1126388@anu.edu.au
Tom Chan Research Assistant 3A tom.chan@anu.edu.au
Mrs Pip Chan Service Coordinator - Grants u3971708@anu.edu.au
Mr Hing Lun (Joseph) Chan PhD Student , , Joseph.chan@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6200
Dr Chiu Chun Chan PostDoctoral Research Fellow ChiuChun.Chan@anu.edu.au
Pierrick Chalaye Academic Pierrick.Chalaye@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Heonki Chae PhD Student daniel.chae@anu.edu.au
Dr Silvio Cesare Honorary Senior Lecturer u5841426@anu.edu.au
Mr Elliot Catt PhD Candidate , elliot.carpentercatt@anu.edu.au
Professor Kylie Catchpole Professor, Deputy Director, School of Engineering , kylie.catchpole@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing