Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

968 person

Please note that this People directory has been identified for future retirement and may not be up to date. For the latest information on our people, please refer to the local School of Engineering, School of Computing, and School of Cybernetics people directories.

User login: to edit your People entry here, please sign in using your credentials at the Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Arif Chowdhury PhD Student ,
+61 416 311 043
Mr Chris Chow PhD student
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Michael Chisholm Project Student
Patrick Chieppe Phd Student
Mr Ali Cheraghian PhD Student
Gia Cheng Marketing & Communications Coordinator Marketing and Communications
+61 2 6125 2754
Mr Vincent Cheng PhD Student
Xiong Cheng PhD Candidate
Dr. Cheng Cheng Research Officer
Mr Zesheng Cheng Summer Scholar
Mengyu Chen PhD Student
Mr Wayne Chen PhD student ,
Miss Jieshan Chen PhD Candidate
Mr Yitian Chen PhD Student
Dr Jason Chen Teaching and Research Manager (Mechanical) Technical Services
Li'An Chen Research Officer Li'
Hongjun Chen Postdoctoral Fellow ,
+61 2 6125 8476
Miss Jingjing Chen PhD Candidate
Dr Dawei Chen Research Engineer
Mr Baichen Chen PhD Student
Lu Chen PhD Student
Dr Sid Chau Senior Lecturer , ,
Mr James Charters PhD Student ,
Mr Michael Chapman Project Student
+61 2 612 55136
Xinyuan Chao PhD Candidate
Mr Hing Lun (Joseph) Chan PhD Student , ,
+61 2 6267 6200
Tom Chan Research Assistant 3A
Mrs Pip Chan Deputy Manager, Research Services Research and Innovation Office
Dr Chiu Chun Chan PostDoctoral Research Fellow
Pierrick Chalaye Academic
Mr Daniel Heonki Chae PhD Student
Dr Silvio Cesare Honorary Senior Lecturer
Mr Elliot Catt PhD Candidate ,
Professor Kylie Catchpole Professor, Deputy Director, School of Engineering ,
Kevin Carvolth Technical staff
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer, Technical Maintenance and Operations Officer , , ,
Dr Andre Carvalho Postdoctoral Fellow
Mr Peter Carr PhD Student
Dr Nicholas Car Honorary Lecturer
0477 560 177
Ms Ting Cao PhD Student
Miss Yue Cao PhD Candidate
Mr Robin Candy PhD Student
+61 2 6125 3890
Sarah Callinan Student ambassador
Dr Sabrina Caldwell Lecturer
Anna Cain PhD Candidate
Mr Zixian Cai PhD Student, Research Assistant
Assoc Professor Tiberio Caetano Honorary Visiting Fellow
Eric Byler Marketing & Communications Coordinator Marketing and Communications
Miss Anila Sahar Butt PhD Student
+61 2 612 53434
Mr Mark Burgess Postdoctoral Fellow


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing