Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

987 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Kevin Carvolth Technical staff
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer, Technical Maintenance and Operations Officer , , ,
Dr Andre Carvalho Postdoctoral Fellow
Mr Peter Carr PhD Student
Dr Nicholas Car Honorary Lecturer
0477 560 177
Miss Yue Cao PhD Candidate
Ms Ting Cao PhD Student
Mr Robin Candy PhD Student
+61 2 6125 3890
Sarah Callinan Student ambassador
Dr Sabrina Caldwell Lecturer
Anna Cain PhD Candidate
Mr Zixian Cai PhD Student, Research Assistant
Assoc Professor Tiberio Caetano Honorary Visiting Fellow
Eric Byler Service Coordinator – Marketing and Communication Marketing and Communications
Miss Anila Sahar Butt PhD Student
+61 2 612 53434
Mr Mark Burgess Postdoctoral Fellow
Anh Bui PhD Candidate
Dr Thang Bui Lecturer
Dr Minh Bui Fellow ,
If you are comp1730/6730 student, email, Otherwise your emails won't be answered.
Dr Kiara Bruggeman Lecturer
Kieran Browne PhD Candidate
Miss Susan Brown Student Admin Assistant Computing Administration
Ms Paige Brown School Administrator
+61 6125 5411
Dr Tim Brook Honorary Lecturer
Glenn Broadhurst PhD
Associate Professor Ellen Broad Associate Professor, School of Cybernetics, Associate Director for Education, School of Cybernetics
Philipp Braun Research Fellow
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer
+61 2 612 51740
Ms Charlotte Bradley PhD Candidate, School of Cybernetics, Research Assistant, School of Cybernetics 3A
Dr Clive Boughton Honorary Associate Professor
+61 2 612 54001
Dr Gerard Borg Senior Lecturer / fellow
+61 2 612 58567
Dr Sergiy Bogomolov Honorary Lecturer
+61 2 6125 8627
Timothy Bocquet Service Officer - Student Services Student Services
Mr Mitchell Blyth Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Ms Lisa Bleyerveld Service Manager - Human Resources Human Resources
Dr Manuel Blanco Adjunct, European Research Area Chair for the Eastern Mediterranean, Vice-Chair of the IEA SolarPACES TCP
+357 22208657,
+357 22208657
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor ,
+61 2 612 55905, 0417 390 139
Professor Lachlan Blackhall Entrepreneurial Fellow , Head, Battery Storage & Grid Integation
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor, ACM Fellow, Cluster Lead, Computing Foundations
+61 2 612 54821
Dr Lachlan Black Research Fellow
Lachlan Birnie PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Professor Nick Birbilis Honorary Professor
Mr Eric Billman Head of Advancement Advancement
+61 2 6125 6127
Mr Thomas Biedermann Manager - 3A Innovation Institute 3A
+61 2 612 56416
Hanwen Bi Masters of Philosophy Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Ninad Bhat PhD Candidate
Abhishek Bhardwaj Academic
Glen Berman PhD
Dr Pascal Bercher Senior Lecturer
+61 (0)2 - 612 - 50 322
Dr Itzik Ben-Shabat Research Fellow


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing