People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

988 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee , zhang_fan2003@126.com
Kaihao Zhang Research Fellow super.khzhang@gmail.com
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Ms Angela Zhang Engineering Administration Xi.Zhang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student u5963436@anu.edu.au
Yuxuan Zhang HDR u7162643@anu.edu.au
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student u6015313@anu.edu.au
Mr Linglong Zhang Campus Visitor u1030838@anu.edu.au
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student , frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Dr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Dr Peng Zhang Research Fellow u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Mr Xi Zhang Occupational Trainee u5331172@anu.edu.au
Mr Guoqing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1011802@anu.edu.au
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Huawei Zhang MPhil Huawei.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Jian Zhang u1056023@anu.edu.au
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow doudou.zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab u5071410@anu.edu.au
Dehai Zhao PhD Student u6555256@anu.edu.au
Huichuan Zhao Occupational Trainee u1041134@anu.edu.au
+61 470228502, huichuanzhao@tju.edu.cn
+61 470228502
Shujing Zhao Phd Student , u6686935@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao PhD Student wenyu.zhao@anu.edu.au
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services u5202104@anu.edu.au
Ms Maggie Zheng WHS Consultant meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2584
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student u5173962@anu.edu.au
Dr Liang Zheng Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, CS Futures Fellow liang.zheng@anu.edu.au
, liangzheng06@gmail.com
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor xiangyun.zhou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4054
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student u4978108@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Mr Henry Zhu Student Ambassador Student Services u5773751@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student , u4983805@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student u5240496@anu.edu.au
Alix Ziebell Engagement and Impact Lead, BSGIP Alix.Ziebell@anu.edu.au
Dr rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Honorary Senior Lecturer uwe.zimmer@anu.edu.au
58619
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6312021@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing