People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

980 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student u6015313@anu.edu.au
Huawei Zhang MPhil Huawei.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow doudou.zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student , frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student u5963436@anu.edu.au
Shan Zhang PhD Candidate , Shan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
, zhangshan_0506@163.com
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Shujing Zhao Phd Student , u6686935@anu.edu.au
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab u5071410@anu.edu.au
Huichuan Zhao Occupational Trainee u1041134@anu.edu.au
+61 470228502, huichuanzhao@tju.edu.cn
+61 470228502
Dehai Zhao PhD Student u6555256@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao PhD Student wenyu.zhao@anu.edu.au
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services u5202104@anu.edu.au
Dr Liang Zheng Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, CS Futures Fellow liang.zheng@anu.edu.au
, liangzheng06@gmail.com
Ms Maggie Zheng WHS Consultant meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2584
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student u5173962@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor xiangyun.zhou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4054
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student u4978108@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student , u4983805@anu.edu.au
Mr Henry Zhu Student Ambassador Student Services u5773751@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student u5240496@anu.edu.au
Alix Ziebell Engagement and Impact Lead, BSGIP Alix.Ziebell@anu.edu.au
Dr rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Honorary Senior Lecturer uwe.zimmer@anu.edu.au
58619
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Jenn Zuber Organisational Readiness Dean's Office jennifer.zuber@anu.edu.au
(o) +61 2 6125 1294, (m) +61 417 203 209
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6312021@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing