People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

980 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Amy Bastine PhD Student Amy.Bastine@anu.edu.au
Professor Peter Bartlett Campus Visitor peter.bartlett@anu.edu.au
Mr Gabriel Bartholazzi Lugao De Carvalho PhD Candidate Gabriel.Bartholazzi@anu.edu.au
Professor Nick Barnes Professor Nick.Barnes@anu.edu.au
02 6267 6226, u4591576@anu.edu.au
02 6267 6226
Professor Amanda Barnard AM Senior Professor of Computational Science, Cluster Lead, Computational Science, Deputy Director, School of Computing , , Amanda.S.Barnard@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1458
Louise Bardwell Research Assistant Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Louise.Bardwell@anu.edu.au
Dr Giuseppe Barca Lecturer giuseppe.barca@anu.edu.au
Mr James Barbetti Software Developer u3477369@anu.edu.au
, james_barbetti@yahoo.com
Dr Catherine Ball Associate Professor u1088374@anu.edu.au
Emma Baldwin Delivery Manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1115029@anu.edu.au
Sam Backwell Research Assistant 3A u5163237@anu.edu.au
Dr Cathy Ayres Senior Advisor - Diversity, Belonging, Inclusion and Equity Dean's Office catherine.ayres@anu.edu.au
, inclusion.cecs@anu.edu.au
Ms Richa Awasthy PhD Student u5242932@uds.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59662
Ahmad Attarha PhD Student ahmad.attarha@anu.edu.au
Farid Attar PhD student Farid.Attar@anu.edu.au
Dr Charles-Alexis Asselineau Research Fellow charles-alexis.asselineau@anu.edu.au
Dr Zena Assaad Research Fellow Zena.Assaad@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Technical Services Stephane.Armand@anu.edu.au
Dr Deborah Apthorp Honorary Senior Lecturer deborah.apthorp@anu.edu.au
Dr Alex Antic Chief Analytics Advisor (Hon), Software Innovation Institute alex.antic@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7610
Professor Brian Anderson AC Emeritus Professor brian.anderson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8667
Mr Peter Anderson PhD student peter.anderson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58667
Dr Sheeraz Alvi Educational Lab Developer sheeraz.alvi@anu.edu.au
Mrs Sharifa Alghowinem PhD student sharifa.alghowinem@anu.edu.au
Dr Shoaib Akram Lecturer shoaib.akram@anu.edu.au
Mr Thalaiyasingam Ajanthan Research Fellow u5478870@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9768
Viqar Ahmad u5510223@anu.edu.au
Professor Thushara Abhayapala Professor Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Thushara.Abhayapala@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58683
Dr Zainul Abdin , zainul.abdin@anu.edu.au
Lina Raihana Abd Rahim u6292864@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing