People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

980 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Paul Wong Senior Lecturer paul.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 0466
Dr David Wolfram Visitor and Former Staff David.Wolfram@anu.edu.au
Olivia Wisniewski PhD Olivia.Wisniewski@anu.edu.au
Ms Sarah Wilson Communications Manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program sarah.wilson@anu.edu.au
Professor Graham Williams Professor, Chief Scientist, Software Innovation Institute, Cluster Lead, Data Science & Analytics , Graham.Williams@anu.edu.au
Dr Liz Williams Senior Lecturer, School of Cybernetics (3A Institute) 3A elizabeth.williams@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6750
Mr Andrew Wilkinson Research Computing Facility Support Officer Technical Services andrew.wilkinson@anu.edu.au
02 6125 3878
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate asiri.wijesinghe@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Widmann PhD Student florian.widmann@rsise.anu.edu.au
Anuradha Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate anuradha.wickramarachchi@anu.edu.au
, anuradhawick@gmail.com
Mr Ary Anggara Wibowo School Visitor , ary.wibowo@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Tom White Associate Professor , thomas.white@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61250881
Miss Melissa Whitby Executive Officer Dean's Office melissa.whitby@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294, eo.cecs@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294
Mr Ben Weise Lead Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Benjamin.Weise@anu.edu.au
Professor Alan (Al) Weimer Adjunct alan.weimer@colorado.edu
USA 303-492-3759
Timothy Weber Research Officer timothy.weber@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Klaus Weber Associate Professor , klaus.weber@anu.edu.au
59734
Ms Elizabeth Watts IT Transition Manager IT Services u1061858@anu.edu.au
58501
Dr Phillipa Watson Senior Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Phillipa.Watson@anu.edu.au
Steven Ward Interim Associate Director, Infrastructure Steven.Ward@anu.edu.au
Yifu Wang PhD Student u5434194@anu.edu.au
A/Prof. Qing Wang Associate Professor , , , Qing.Wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4625
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Brenda Wang Research Assistant, Tutor, Student Ambassador brenda.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolin Wang Senior lecturer, DECRA fellow xiaolin.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6591
Mr Lei Wang PhD Student lei.wang@data61.csiro.au
Ms Rebecca Wang ITS System admin IT Services u1089263@anu.edu.au
Mr Derek (Yuanzhi) Wang PhD Student derek.wang@anu.edu.au
Miss Jiali Wang PhD u6866697@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Ye Wang Research Fellow ye.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate shuang.wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate , , , nan.wang1@anu.edu.au
Miss Ziwei Wang PhD Researcher Ziwei.Wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Han Wang Honours Student u5868791@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Yiran Wang MPhil Student u5639810@anu.edu.au
Ms Yi Wang Research Fellow yi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student taowang2600@gmail.com
02 6267 6285
Mr Wei Wang Research Assistant Wei.Wang4@anu.edu.au
Zhuang Wang PhD Student u6252062@anu.edu.au
Dr He (Jackson) WANG Former PhD Student at ANU CECS he.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate u5461292@anu.edu.au
Ye Wang MPhil Candidate u6783664@anu.edu.au
Zhirui Wang PhD student u5428281@anu.edu.au
Dr Jing Wang Visiting Fellow u1012309@anu.edu.au
Mr. Weiyou Wang PhD Student Weiyou.Wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Er-Chien Wang Research Fellow er-chien.wang@anu.edu.au
70093
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing