Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

988 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Professor Katherine Daniell Research Lead, 3A Institute 3A
Mr James Dannatt PhD Student
Dr Eleni Daskalaki Senior Research Fellow
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager
+61 2 612 51738
Wilhiam de Carvalho PhD Student
Jim de Groot Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr Luis Eduardo de Souza Amorim Research Fellow
Mr Lachlan Deakin PhD student @ Applied Maths
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil
Mr Chris Dennis Senior Project Officer Business Development
+61 2 612 52362
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor
Timothy DeWan External Consultant
Honorary Professor Glenn Dickins Honorary Professor of Signal Processing Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing,
Amelia Dimitrovski Service Manager – Marketing and Communication Marketing and Communications
+61 2 6125 8695
Mr Zetao Ding PhD Candidate
Thomas Dodds Advancement
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee
+61 2 612 51614,
+61 2 612 51614
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student
Mr Sean Downes Business Development Manager Business Development, Research and Innovation Office
Dr Ami Drory Researcher
Dr. Leiping Duan Research Fellow
Dr The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow ,
+61 2 6125 8297
Samuel Durland PhD
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor, Associate Director Education (ADir-E)
+61 2 6125 6573
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student
Anjalie Edirisooriya PhD
Mr Bob Edwards Computing Facility Manager, Programmer / Lecturer Computing Administration, Technical Services
+61 2 612 54090
Dr Kawsihen Elankumaran Research Fellow
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student
Mr Luke English Masters Student
Mrs Raelene Ernst Senior Service Consultant - Diversity and Inclusion
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow, Lecturer
+61 2 612 50080
Daniel Etheridge Consultant
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student
+61 2 612 59171
Miss Jessica Evers Summer Scholar
You Fang Campus Visitor
Dr Jiabin Fang Campus Visitor
Zeheng Fang MPhil
Dr Moshiur Farazi Visiting Lecturer, CECS, CERC Fellow, Data61-CSIRO , , ,
Dr Muhammad Farhan Research Fellow ,
Mr Agung Fatwanto PhD Student
Dr Ian Faulconbridge Honorary Associate Professor
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student
Dr Reza Fazeli Grand Challenge Research Fellow
Miss Hannah Feldman Research Fellow (Institute for Water Futures)
James Fellows Team Lead, ITS North IT Services
+61 2 612 54321


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing