People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

980 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Wei Wang Research Assistant Wei.Wang4@anu.edu.au
Mr Han Wang Honours Student u5868791@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Yiran Wang MPhil Student u5639810@anu.edu.au
Dr Er-Chien Wang Research Fellow er-chien.wang@anu.edu.au
70093
Mr Daniel Walter Research Fellow daniel.walter@anu.edu.au
Mr Richard Walker Richard.Walker@anu.edu.au
Nicholas Walker IT Services, Technical Services Nicholas.Walker@anu.edu.au
Dr Janine Walker Adjunct u4069694@anu.edu.au
Dr Christian Walder Honorary Visiting Fellow Christian.Walder@data61.csiro.au
+61 (2) 62183767
Mr Josh Vote Software Developer joshua.vote@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate u7021239@anu.edu.au
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow / Senior Research Associate Igor.Vladimirov@anu.edu.au
Eve Visser Student Services u7285354@anu.edu.au
Mr Graham Viski Coordinator u1086875@anu.edu.au
Rittwick Visen Service Coordinator-International Recruitment & Partnerships Marketing and Communications rittwick.visen@anu.edu.au
Mr Dan Virah-Sawmy PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Dan.Virah-Sawmy@anu.edu.au
Natalie Vigliotta Service Coordinator – Student Recruitment & Outreach Marketing and Communications u1116173@anu.edu.au
Dr Melina Vidoni Lecturer melina.vidoni@anu.edu.au
Dr Anushka Vidanage Research Fellow, Software Innovation Institute, Research Officer anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, vidanage.anushka@gmail.com
Rajith Vidanaarachchi AFHEA rajith.v@anu.edu.au
Dr Beatriz Velasco Laboratory Manager Assets beatriz.velasco@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Ronaq Varma Senior Finance Officer Finance ronaq.varma@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5471
Gabrielle Vannithone Executive Assistant to Director, School of Cybernetics 3A gabrielle.vannithone@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8551
Pieter van Goor PhD Student , pieter.vangoor@anu.edu.au
Miss Abigail Valdez Executive Assistant to CECC College General Manager, Office of the Dean Dean's Office ea.gm.cecc@anu.edu.au
0468660937, abigail.valdez@anu.edu.au
0468660937
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au
Mr Sameer Usmani HDR u7223783@anu.edu.au
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student , u5163163@anu.edu.au
Mrs Dilnoza Ubaydullaeva Service Coordinator u5701432@anu.edu.au
Mr David Tychsen-Smith Design Engineer & Engineering Workshop Manager Technical Services david.tychsen-smith@anu.edu.au
50314
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time mark.turner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Dr Mike Turner Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program mike.turner@anu.edu.au
Honorary Assoc Professor Takuya Tsuzuki Honorary Associate Professor , , , takuya.tsuzuki@anu.edu.au
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow george.tsekouras@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7543
Mr Wayne Tsai Honours wayne.tsai@anu.edu.au
Dr Thien Truong Postdoctoral Fellow thien.truong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1250
Professor Jochen Trumpf Professor, School of Engineering , Jochen.Trumpf@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8677
Dr Andrew Tridgell Honorary Lecturer Andrew.Tridgell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6307
Dr Felipe Trevizan Senior Lecturer , felipe.trevizan@anu.edu.au
Julie Tournet Research Fellow Julie.Tournet@anu.edu.au
Dr Juan Felipe Torres Senior Lecturer , , , felipe.torres@anu.edu.au
+61 (02) 612 53801
Taffy Tong Research Fellow u1063167@anu.edu.au
Mr Kim To Honours Student u5371962@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Associate Professor Alwen Tiu Associate Professor alwen.tiu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53666
Associate Professor Yuan-Sen Ting Associate-Professor Yuan-Sen.Ting@anu.edu.au
Mr Jimmy Thomson PhD Student jimmy.thomson@anu.edu.au
Ms Jessica Thompson Education Developer u4133690@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program michael.thomas@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Thomas Honorary Lecturer paul.thomas@anu.edu.au
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing