People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

980 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor, AAAI Fellow , sylvie.thiebaux@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8678
Prof Antonia Terzi Professor u1106335@anu.edu.au
Mr Hugo Temby PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program hugo.temby@anu.edu.au
Mr Alvin Teh PhD Student alvin.teh@cs.anu.edu.au
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate , mike.tebyetekerwa@anu.edu.au
Dr Vanessa Teague Honorary Associate Professor vanessa.teague@anu.edu.au
Dr Jennyfer Lawrence Taylor FHEA Lecturer in Human-Computer Interaction jennyfer.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0775
Mr Stephen Taylor PhD Student stephen.taylor@anu.edu.au
58608
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor John.a.taylor@csiro.au
6216 7077
Ms Deborah Taylor Program Administrator Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program deborah.taylor@anu.edu.au
Professor Kerry Taylor Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Postgraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics, Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics kerry.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8560
Ms Nishith Tanny School Administrator Engineering Administration Nishith.Tanny@anu.edu.au
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Xiaoli.Tang@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhifeng Tang u6027104@anu.edu.au
Mr Shiyang Tang Summer Scholar U5145002@anu.edu.au
Miss Yilin Tang PhD Candidate u5551066@anu.edu.au
Dr. Mahdiar Taheri Research Fellow , , mahdiar.taheri@anu.edu.au
Grace Tabi PhD Student u7011998@anu.edu.au
Dr Ben Swift Senior Lecturer ben.swift@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7027
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer sachin.surve@anu.edu.au
51530
Mr Manuka Suriyage PhD Manuka.Suriyage@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Hanna Suominen Associate Director (Engagement & Impact), Associate Professor, Research Program Leader hanna.suominen@anu.edu.au
+61 431 913 826 , hanna.suominen@data61.csiro.au
+61 431 913 826
Miss June Sun postdoc u5870643@anu.edu.au
+61450845161
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 u5206507@anu.edu.au
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee u1029584@anu.edu.au
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate u6853737@anu.edu.au
Miss Xueqian Sun PhD Candidate u5134679@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student u5871153@anu.edu.au
Professor Xiannian Sun Xiannian.sun@anu.edu.au
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student u6688485@anu.edu.au
Dr Bjorn Sturmberg Research Leader Bjorn.Sturmberg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Dr Josua Stuckelberger Research Fellow u1071226@anu.edu.au
+61252759
Assoc Professor Peter Strazdins Honorary Associate Professor Peter.Strazdins@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5140
Dr Christopher Stokes-Griffin Research Fellow , chris.stokes-griffin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1418
Dr Matt Stocks Research Fellow , matthew.stocks@anu.edu.au
+61 (0) 419370012, +61 (0)2 61259876
Mr Ryan Stocks Tutor, Research Assistant ryan.stocks@anu.edu.au
, ryan.stocks@anu.edu.au
Dr Duncan Stevenson Honorary Assoc Professor duncan.stevenson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6307
Mr Michael Stevens PhD Student michael.stevens@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Frank Stephan MLSS Visitor fstephan@comp.nus.edu.sg
Mr Daniel Steinberg Visiting Fellow u1078524@anu.edu.au
Professor Robin Stanton Emeritus Professor robin.stanton@anu.edu.au
02 6125 2759
Associate Professor Zbigniew Stachurski Reader zbigniew.stachurski@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5681
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student geoffrey.stacey@anu.edu.au
Jack Sorensen Research Assistant Jack.Sorensen@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external u4575419@anu.edu.au
61252624
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student u5872369@anu.edu.au
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate u6266593@anu.edu.au
Dr Silvano Sommacal Research Fellow u4002921@anu.edu.au
Ms Shiva Soltani Dehnavi HDR Student shiva.soltani@anu.edu.au
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar u6044174@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing