Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

991 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor, AAAI Fellow ,
+61 2 6125 8678
Prof Antonia Terzi Professor
Mr Hugo Temby PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Alvin Teh PhD Student
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate ,
Dr Vanessa Teague Honorary Associate Professor
Mr Stephen Taylor PhD Student
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor
6216 7077
Ms Deborah Taylor Project Officer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Dr Jennyfer Lawrence Taylor FHEA Lecturer in Human-Computer Interaction
Professor Kerry Taylor Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics
+61 2 6125 8560
Ms Nishith Tanny School Administrator Engineering Administration
Mr Shiyang Tang Summer Scholar
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Mr Zhifeng Tang
Miss Yilin Tang PhD Candidate
Dr. Mahdiar Taheri Research Fellow , ,
Grace Tabi PhD Student
Dr Ben Swift Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 7027
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer
Mr Manuka Suriyage PhD
Associate Professor Hanna Suominen Associate Director (Engagement & Impact), Associate Professor, Research Program Leader
+61 431 913 826 ,
+61 431 913 826
Miss June Sun postdoc
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate
Professor Xiannian Sun
Miss Xueqian Sun PhD Candidate
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee
Dr Bjorn Sturmberg Research Leader
+61 2 6125 8607
Dr Josua Stuckelberger Research Fellow
Assoc Professor Peter Strazdins Honorary Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 5140
Dr Christopher Stokes-Griffin Research Fellow ,
+61 2 6125 1418
Dr Matt Stocks Research Fellow ,
+61 (0) 419370012, +61 (0)2 61259876
Mr Ryan Stocks Tutor, Research Assistant
Dr Duncan Stevenson Honorary Assoc Professor
+61 2 6125 6307
Mr Michael Stevens PhD Student
Assoc Professor Frank Stephan MLSS Visitor
Mr Daniel Steinberg Visiting Fellow
Professor Robin Stanton Emeritus Professor
02 6125 2759
Associate Professor Zbigniew Stachurski Reader
02 6125 5681
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student
Jack Sorensen Research Assistant
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student
Dr Silvano Sommacal Research Fellow
Ms Shiva Soltani Dehnavi HDR Student


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing